“‘By Michael Kerasotes dear dshs, jeff mcclellan called at 430PmPdt Thursday 11JULY13 just got out of jail he said and was working with Cindy Taylor now not you. Very Very Horrid of You Not to Tell Me That DSHS. Again i told him i did not want her to be my payee and had reported same to ss. he said you were going to give me another one. do not. i am my own payee according to the treasury. so what now dshs and ss, what now? and you had better answer my email to you at the correct address this time or i will report you to the treasury myself. okay? thanks, mike :)’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

“‘By Michael Kerasotes
dear dshs, jeff mcclellan called at 430PmPdt Thursday 11JULY13 just got out of jail he said and was working with Cindy Taylor now not you. Very Very Horrid of You Not to Tell Me That DSHS. Again i told him i did not want her to be my payee and had reported same to ss. he said you were going to give me another one. do not. i am my own payee according to the treasury. so what now dshs and ss, what now? and you had better answer my email to you at the correct address this time or i will report you to the treasury myself. okay? thanks, mike :)’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

