“”The Oldest Type of Queen Dragonfly Appeared To Me Today!’ I took this photo of my photo from yesterday off my balcony. The Queens had been flying all day and had mated. This Queen came to rest upon a Poppy Pod. I asked her if she wouldn’t mind me taking a photograph. No answer came there from the Queen so i took a couple shots. Today i uploaded them and enlarged this one for you. I hope you like it and can view it well. All my bests, laddies, all my bests, mike kerasotes 9615 Holly Drive #201 Everett WA USA 98204-1173 425-267-9117 kerasotes@outlook.com’Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes@outlook.com”

DSCN0450DSCN0656

“”The Oldest Type of Queen Dragonfly Appeared To Me Today!’ I took this photo of my photo from yesterday off my balcony. The Queens had been flying all day and had mated. This Queen came to rest upon a Poppy Pod. I asked her if she wouldn’t mind me taking a photograph. No answer came there from the Queen so i took a couple shots. Today i uploaded them and enlarged this one for you. I hope you like it and can view it well. All my bests, laddies, all my bests, mike kerasotes 9615 Holly Drive #201 Everett WA USA 98204-1173 425-267-9117 kerasotes@outlook.com’Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes@outlook.com”

Leave a Reply

