“‘Disney Sofitelle Facial Tissue I Bought At The 99 & Lincoln Way Dollar Store This Evening’ Chuck Vionne, where did you get off making Mikey and Donald Facial Tissues? Please drop everything and show this to the kid. Jack. Okay? I mean ‘DROP EVERYTHING!’ This is too funny. The Lady On The Bus Got Off To Go Back And Buy Them. There are 3 Kinds. I got two. The Cars is One. The Other is Mick & Don. The Third is Belle & Tanglewood. That’s the one She Wanted. I was so happy to see some one else appreciate Disney Like Me. I mean She Really Got Off On The Next Stop. She’d Just Got Off Work & Was Going Home To Cook. I seemed to be her new best friend for she thanked me and thanked me and thanked me. The Bus Driver said, ‘Honey, Get Me One Like His!’ I Guess I’m Still Selling Tickets to Disneyland! So Have a Coke On Me!!!!!!!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

“‘Disney Sofitelle Facial Tissue I Bought At The 99 & Lincoln Way Dollar Store This Evening’ Chuck Vionne, where did you get off making Mikey and Donald Facial Tissues? Please drop everything and show this to the kid. Jack. Okay? I mean ‘DROP EVERYTHING!’ This is too funny. The Lady On The Bus Got Off To Go Back And Buy Them. There are 3 Kinds. I got two. The Cars is One. The Other is Mick & Don. The Third is Belle & Tanglewood. That’s the one She Wanted. I was so happy to see some one else appreciate Disney Like Me. I mean She Really Got Off On The Next Stop. She’d Just Got Off Work & Was Going Home To Cook. I seemed to be her new best friend for she thanked me and thanked me and thanked me. The Bus Driver said, ‘Honey, Get Me One Like His!’ I Guess I’m Still Selling Tickets to Disneyland! So Have a Coke On Me!!!!!!!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

