“‘I Downloaded Google’s New Chrome Apps!’ Today is Sunday July 15th 2013 and I am uploading the photograph’s I just took for you all to see how cool this is. My WebRoot Anti-Virus is Now Attached To Google, Twitter, Facebook, Microsoft, GMail, WordPress, Attachment.Me, Grammarly, Spelling, Dropbox & Google’s Chat & Their Other Wonderful Things. Do Forgive Me If I do not Mention Every Little Thing. Okay. So When You All Get The Chance To Do This, Please Do! ‘Tell Them Mike Said So’ and then write them a ‘Thank You Note’ Like I Did! Then Follow Their Directions and Install It. You Will See The Difference Immediatment [that’s French for Immediately]. I love it. Thank You Google & Google Chrome! This is really for you Google. I’m selling it here and to every where I am hooked up. There. I am Finished, Moses. I am Done, Moses. I am Done!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

“‘I Downloaded Google’s New Chrome Apps!’ Today is Sunday July 15th 2013 and I am uploading the photograph’s I just took for you all to see how cool this is. My WebRoot Anti-Virus is Now Attached To Google, Twitter, Facebook, Microsoft, GMail, WordPress, Attachment.Me, Grammarly, Spelling, Dropbox & Google’s Chat & Their Other Wonderful Things. Do Forgive Me If I do not Mention Every Little Thing. Okay. So When You All Get The Chance To Do This, Please Do! ‘Tell Them Mike Said So’ and then write them a ‘Thank You Note’ Like I Did! Then Follow Their Directions and Install It. You Will See The Difference Immediatment [that’s French for Immediately]. I love it. Thank You Google & Google Chrome! This is really for you Google. I’m selling it here and to every where I am hooked up. There. I am Finished, Moses. I am Done, Moses. I am Done!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”DSCN0629 DSCN0630 DSCN0631 DSCN0632 DSCN0633 DSCN0634 DSCN0635 DSCN0638 DSCN0639 DSCN0640 DSCN0646 DSCN0647 DSCN0648 DSCN0649 DSCN0650 DSCN0651 DSCN0652 DSCN0655

Leave a Reply

