“‘Dear Bartells: Thank you so much for allowing me to use my Bartell Bee Card after I purchased the special buy two ditigal camera chips and get a free one with your purchase. The Assistant Store Manager came up to thank me for asking if I could use my card for their favorite charity the children’s hospital cancer research center because i forgot to get it out when i paid cash for the chips. i was so dumb and stupid i didn’t remember to present it to one of my favorite cashier’s who had gone with me to show me the new special sale on digital camera chips. she was so happy i remembered to ask because they give a matching gift to the charity hospital. greg’s favorite charity is the reason i asked to have the card. every time it seems i forget to get it out. i keep thinking i dont have one but i do. this time she asked him to rering it for me because she had to leave to go there this afternoon to pick greg up. so, i apologize for my ignorance but i am so glad to tell you that they redid my purchase at your lake serene bartell drugs store mr and mrs george bartells so there you go now my favorite people at my favorite bartells helped me help them help their favorite charity kids. those kids have cancer and are dying. it saddens me greatly that children should die from this terrible disease. i wish i could do more to help but i try my best when i can there to remember to use my bee card. thank you all of you at bartells and of course you george and your wonderful wife. give all my bests to everyone and yourself and yours, please. michael patrick kerasotes 9615 holly drive #201 everett wa usa 98204-1173 425-267-9117 kerasotes@outlook.com on july 15th 2013 2:00PmPdt :)’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes@outlook.com”

“‘Dear Bartells: Thank you so much for allowing me to use my Bartell Bee Card after I purchased the special buy two ditigal camera chips and get a free one with your purchase. The Assistant Store Manager came up to thank me for asking if I could use my card for their favorite charity the children’s hospital cancer research center because i forgot to get it out when i paid cash for the chips. i was so dumb and stupid i didn’t remember to present it to one of my favorite cashier’s who had gone with me to show me the new special sale on digital camera chips. she was so happy i remembered to ask because they give a matching gift to the charity hospital. greg’s favorite charity is the reason i asked to have the card. every time it seems i forget to get it out. i keep thinking i dont have one but i do. this time she asked him to rering it for me because she had to leave to go there this afternoon to pick greg up. so, i apologize for my ignorance but i am so glad to tell you that they redid my purchase at your lake serene bartell drugs store mr and mrs george bartells so there you go now my favorite people at my favorite bartells helped me help them help their favorite charity kids. those kids have cancer and are dying. it saddens me greatly that children should die from this terrible disease. i wish i could do more to help but i try my best when i can there to remember to use my bee card. thank you all of you at bartells and of course you george and your wonderful wife. give all my bests to everyone and yourself and yours, please. michael patrick kerasotes 9615 holly drive #201 everett wa usa 98204-1173 425-267-9117 kerasotes@outlook.com on july 15th 2013 2:00PmPdt :)’ Copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes@outlook.com”

Leave a Reply

