“‘Today’s New Queen & King Magnolia Bloomed’ found today by me Mike on July 16th 2013 a tuesday afternoon. These beautiful fragrant trees pheromed me with their scents. I thanked them and asked if I might photograph them. I did and showed the pics to each and they sprinkled me again. ‘How Sweet’ Jackie, ‘How Sweet’!!!!!!! More than eventful and ever so late for here for Magnolia Trees Number One bloom in the Spring of the Year not the midst of Summer Days. So here dear world are a few of my photographs for you. First on top, The King. Next, The Queen. Then I will show the tree itself and two other shots, showing just for you for they’ve seen my photos and now it is your turn. Enjoy them as I have and try to imagine their tasty smells, Enjoy Dear World and Peoples.’ Copyright (c) 2013 by me Mike :) “

“‘Today’s New Queen & King Magnolia Bloomed’ found today by me Mike on July 16th 2013 a tuesday afternoon. These beautiful fragrant trees pheromed me with their scents. I thanked them and asked if I might photograph them. I did and showed the pics to each and they sprinkled me again. ‘How Sweet’ Jackie, ‘How Sweet’!!!!!!! More than eventful and ever so late for here for Magnolia Trees Number One bloom in the Spring of the Year not the midst of Summer Days. So here dear world are a few of my photographs for you. First on top, The King. Next, The Queen. Then I will show the tree itself and two other shots, showing just for you for they’ve seen my photos and now it is your turn. Enjoy them as I have and try to imagine their tasty smells, Enjoy Dear World and Peoples.’ Copyright (c) 2013 by me Mike 🙂 “

Leave a Reply

