kerasotes.wordpress.com

Image

About

“‘If you believe Mr. Disney was right when he said, “True Love Conquers All” you will believe me when I say, “Love is better than Truth – it never Lies!” For as a child I learned that love was unconditional & I built my beliefs upon that and those of Rudyard Kipling’s “IF!” His words and mine still hold to this day. I’m training my mind to work more efficiently by letting my soul soar as I work to improve and create a better me!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by Michael Patrick Kerasotes”

mikekerasotes@frontier.com

One thought on “kerasotes.wordpress.com

  1. About
    “‘If you believe Mr. Disney was right when he said, “True Love Conquers All” you will believe me when I say, “Love is better than Truth – it never Lies!” For as a child I learned that love was unconditional & I built my beliefs upon that and those of Rudyard Kipling’s “IF!” His words and mine still hold to this day. I’m training my mind to work more efficiently by letting my soul soar as I work to improve and create a better me!’ Copyright (c) 2013 by Michael Patrick Kerasotes”

    Like

Leave a Reply

