“”To My Dearest Oldest Lifelong Friend Miss Fabulous Addie Lee and Her Husband Vincent and my dear deare Hollywood Friends Mr Chuck Vionne of Disney and Mr Jack Warner III of Columbia. I sent the photos Addie Lee that Vincent took all the troubles to resent me a while ago to all of wikipedia. They had instructed me that i was to post them by uploading them to their Wiki Commons Page. Well, I got all the updates for this computer fixed and done and when i went to Wiki’s Commons, it would not let me Copy/Paste nor even upload a thing. I am terribly dismayed. I received back nothing from Wiki, but, I did receive returned unopened emails [they said returned un-opened lets say] from people who had no real reason to have them but i think they’d wormed their way into my facebook account and my email at gmail.com. So, I wrote this letter to Elena of London and told her the little sad story about me not being able to put them up on their commons page nor mine. I want you to know I am terribly sorry and hurt and perhaps even mad about all this. Please forgive my stupid words on here in this caption for i feel bad or badly now. I will await the response from Wiki London [aka Elena Salvatore] and not do a thing to open any mails from wikimedia or wikipedia or just plain wiki. It took me hours to attach and write emails. i was only able to post 3 at a time and many times of rewriting words trying to be eloquent. I hope you two understand and forgive my posting this. All my bests to all you who have known me all my life. love and hugs and much loves to you addie lee, vincent, chuck and jack, mike :)” Copyright (c) 2013 by me [Michael Patrick Kerasotes]”

To My Dearest Oldest Lifelong Friend Miss Fabulous Addie Lee and Her Husband Vincent and my dear deare Hollywood Friends Mr Chuck Vionne of Disney and Mr Jack Warner III of Columbia. I sent the photos Addie Lee that Vincent took all the troubles to resent me a while ago to all of wikipedia. They had instructed me that i was to post them by uploading them to their Wiki Commons Page. Well, I got all the updates for this computer fixed and done and when i went to Wiki’s Commons, it would not let me Copy/Paste nor even upload a thing. I am terribly dismayed. I received back nothing from Wiki, but, I did receive returned unopened emails [they said returned un-opened lets say] from people who had no real reason to have them but i think they’d wormed their way into my facebook account and my email at gmail.com. So, I wrote this letter to Elena of London and told her the little sad story about me not being able to put them up on their commons page nor mine. I want you to know I am terribly sorry and hurt and perhaps even mad about all this. Please forgive my stupid words on here in this caption for i feel bad or badly now. I will await the response from Wiki London [aka Elena Salvatore] and not do a thing to open any mails from wikimedia or wikipedia or just plain wiki. It took me hours to attach and write emails. i was only able to post 3 at a time and many times of rewriting words trying to be eloquent. I hope you two understand and forgive my posting this. All my bests to all you who have known me all my life. love and hugs and much loves to you addie lee, vincent, chuck and jack, mike 🙂

Leave a Reply

