“”I just photograph a cool STAR” This Star looks like a brand new Star. It also looks like a Ellipse. I think it is a STAR with 5 Stars Orbiting Each Other. Let me know what you think. Mr Nobel I would like to name it ‘MIKE’ !!!!!!! Would that be alright, Sir? I dew hope so, Mrs Anna. I do hope so. If any of you see this would you report it to NASA and give me the credit please. The time and the date are recorded in the photo. It is on a Carbon SDHC Kodak Chip 4GB. Thank you, Mike :) PS: I just to an Extreme Close-Up photograph of this STAR for You!!!!!!!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike”

Image

Leave a Reply

