“I am going to Patent this idea on Monday or Tuesday. My Cover That Is. They Called while I was Talking To Nikon Re-Registering my new Carbon Camera – Their New Coolpix S6300. They knew I had The 5000 Dollar Panasonic LUMIX DMC-Z53 because of my photos on here that record all the data copyrighting it perfectly they said. The guy Joseph from INVENT called saying so. The Guy Jeremy of Nikon said go ahead and do it since it is only one dollar. I said okay. The Patent Guy Heard Me and Agreed. Thereby okaying my Patent Idea over the wire he said. It is tool cool. Look above and see the rings on the five Stars like Saturn. Then the Purple Planet Ringing and the two blue planets the two black planets the two yellow planets and the red-orange planet. They are all ringed now like Saturn. Hey, Mister Nobel and Noble Sirs, please patent copyright trademark register and re copyright re patent this photo for me please, SIRS. Thank You So Much, Nobel Society. I am greatly pleased with this new Kodak Camera $20 Chip. It seems to keep developing way after the image is recorded filmed and published, SIRS. Tell Kodak Please ALL how fabulous THESE CHIPS ARE SIRS. Thank you again, Sirs. Thank you, Mike Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”I am going to Patent this idea on Monday or Tuesday. My Cover That Is. They Called while I was Talking To Nikon Re-Registering my new Carbon Camera – Their New Coolpix S6300. They knew I had The 5000 Dollar Panasonic LUMIX DMC-Z53 because of my photos on here that record all the data copyrighting it perfectly they said. The guy Joseph from INVENT called saying so. The Guy Jeremy of Nikon said go ahead and do it since it is only one dollar. I said okay. The Patent Guy Heard Me and Agreed. Thereby okaying my Patent Idea over the wire he said. It is tool cool. Look above and see the rings on the five Stars like Saturn. Then the Purple Planet Ringing and the two blue planets the two black planets the two yellow planets and the red-orange planet. They are all ringed now like Saturn. Hey, Mister Nobel and Noble Sirs, please patent copyright trademark register and re copyright re patent this photo for me please, SIRS. Thank You So Much, Nobel Society. I am greatly pleased with this new Kodak Camera $20 Chip. It seems to keep developing way after the image is recorded filmed and published, SIRS. Tell Kodak Please ALL how fabulous THESE CHIPS ARE SIRS. Thank you again, Sirs. Thank you, Mike Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”Image“I am going to Patent this idea on Monday or Tuesday. My Cover That Is. They Called while I was Talking To Nikon Re-Registering my new Carbon Camera – Their New Coolpix S6300. They knew I had The 5000 Dollar Panasonic LUMIX DMC-Z53 because of my photos on here that record all the data copyrighting it perfectly they said. The guy Joseph from INVENT called saying so. The Guy Jeremy of Nikon said go ahead and do it since it is only one dollar. I said okay. The Patent Guy Heard Me and Agreed. Thereby okaying my Patent Idea over the wire he said. It is tool cool. Look above and see the rings on the five Stars like Saturn. Then the Purple Planet Ringing and the two blue planets the two black planets the two yellow planets and the red-orange planet. They are all ringed now like Saturn. Hey, Mister Nobel and Noble Sirs, please patent copyright trademark register and re copyright re patent this photo for me please, SIRS. Thank You So Much, Nobel Society. I am greatly pleased with this new Kodak Camera $20 Chip. It seems to keep developing way after the image is recorded filmed and published, SIRS. Tell Kodak Please ALL how fabulous THESE CHIPS ARE SIRS. Thank you again, Sirs. Thank you, Mike Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes””

3 thoughts on ““I am going to Patent this idea on Monday or Tuesday. My Cover That Is. They Called while I was Talking To Nikon Re-Registering my new Carbon Camera – Their New Coolpix S6300. They knew I had The 5000 Dollar Panasonic LUMIX DMC-Z53 because of my photos on here that record all the data copyrighting it perfectly they said. The guy Joseph from INVENT called saying so. The Guy Jeremy of Nikon said go ahead and do it since it is only one dollar. I said okay. The Patent Guy Heard Me and Agreed. Thereby okaying my Patent Idea over the wire he said. It is tool cool. Look above and see the rings on the five Stars like Saturn. Then the Purple Planet Ringing and the two blue planets the two black planets the two yellow planets and the red-orange planet. They are all ringed now like Saturn. Hey, Mister Nobel and Noble Sirs, please patent copyright trademark register and re copyright re patent this photo for me please, SIRS. Thank You So Much, Nobel Society. I am greatly pleased with this new Kodak Camera $20 Chip. It seems to keep developing way after the image is recorded filmed and published, SIRS. Tell Kodak Please ALL how fabulous THESE CHIPS ARE SIRS. Thank you again, Sirs. Thank you, Mike Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

  1. Dear Word. Today I found Kokac on Facebook and wrote them a thank you about their graphite carbon chip and left this message on their page. I thought they like it and should know how fabulous I find their chip to be. I think my cover photograph on Facebook has developed a little more and now is much more clear proving my idea. Take a Look, Please. And Thank You WordPress for letting me post this here. Mike 🙂

    Like

  2. Dear Kodak Nikon & Panasonic Peoples: you may write me at my home address and/or at my email one. here they are: Mike Kerasotes, Holly Village, 9615 Holly Drive #201, Everett WA USA 98204-1173 425-267-9117 kerasotes@outlook.com ALL REGARDING HE FABULOUS KODAK CARBON [GRAPHITE] CHIPS FOR MY NIKON S6300 & PANASONIC LUMIX DMC-Z53 CAMERAS AS I LOVE THEM AND HAVE TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT THEM AND HOW FABULOUS THEY ARE, Mike Kerasotes PS: PANASONIC & NIKON – I TRIED TO FIND YOU ON FACEBOOK BUT TO NO AVAIL OR LUCK SO I AM POSTING THIS ON HERE AND THEN ON MY WordPress.com PAGE [kerasotes.wordpress.com] 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

