“”Karen from Frontier came and fixed my Wi-Fi in 5 to 10 minutes. She’d been here before and is a real Frontier Person & She is Fabulous to Remember that She Fixed my Wall Outlet that had a stuck Phone Cord in it that I couldn’t get out and thought it was broken. She said there was no charge and that the place smelled so good. I was making soup and baking onions and tomatoes for spaghetti for tonight. She said it was good that i didn’t get the phone because that allowed her to fix the problem with our front door because I am the only one who has Frontier Phone Service and Has my Front Door Buzzed in to my Phone. I was in the Bath Taking a Bath and it took me about 5 minutes to realize that someone was at my door. I was so glad to see a real person from the Frontier Wi-Fi Cable Modem Service here again. We had a nice time and a nice chat remembering that we had met over a year ago when i had moved in to this apartment. I am proud to let you all know that our Front Door Buzzer System now works because she fixed it today. Congrats Holly Village. Congrats Karen of Frontier. Thank you Frontier and Thank You Karen. All my thanks, Mike Kerasotes.” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”Karen from Frontier came and fixed my Wi-Fi in 5 to 10 minutes. She’d been here before and is a real Frontier Person & She is Fabulous to Remember that She Fixed my Wall Outlet that had a stuck Phone Cord in it that I couldn’t get out and thought it was broken. She said there was no charge and that the place smelled so good. I was making soup and baking onions and tomatoes for spaghetti for tonight. She said it was good that i didn’t get the phone because that allowed her to fix the problem with our front door because I am the only one who has Frontier Phone Service and Has my Front Door Buzzed in to my Phone. I was in the Bath Taking a Bath and it took me about 5 minutes to realize that someone was at my door. I was so glad to see a real person from the Frontier Wi-Fi Cable Modem Service here again. We had a nice time and a nice chat remembering that we had met over a year ago when i had moved in to this apartment. I am proud to let you all know that our Front Door Buzzer System now works because she fixed it today. Congrats Holly Village. Congrats Karen of Frontier. Thank you Frontier and Thank You Karen. All my thanks, Mike Kerasotes.” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

One thought on ““”Karen from Frontier came and fixed my Wi-Fi in 5 to 10 minutes. She’d been here before and is a real Frontier Person & She is Fabulous to Remember that She Fixed my Wall Outlet that had a stuck Phone Cord in it that I couldn’t get out and thought it was broken. She said there was no charge and that the place smelled so good. I was making soup and baking onions and tomatoes for spaghetti for tonight. She said it was good that i didn’t get the phone because that allowed her to fix the problem with our front door because I am the only one who has Frontier Phone Service and Has my Front Door Buzzed in to my Phone. I was in the Bath Taking a Bath and it took me about 5 minutes to realize that someone was at my door. I was so glad to see a real person from the Frontier Wi-Fi Cable Modem Service here again. We had a nice time and a nice chat remembering that we had met over a year ago when i had moved in to this apartment. I am proud to let you all know that our Front Door Buzzer System now works because she fixed it today. Congrats Holly Village. Congrats Karen of Frontier. Thank you Frontier and Thank You Karen. All my thanks, Mike Kerasotes.” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

  1. Dear People, Karen called after she read this and told me that she was going to try to speed up my Wi-Fi Service. I was amazed. I was so glad someone I wrote wonderful things about actually read something I wrote Complimenting them. So, Here i am writing again that she just got done fixing up my Wi-Fi Service and made it a little bit faster. Ha Ha Ha – what that meant was it is 5 times faster now that she fixed it up, she said. So, once again Miss Fabulous Frontier Karen, I thank you greatly for your devoted work and appreciation of your hard services in helping me get my Wi-Fi back, you dear wonderful person. Tell your Supervisor that you are the best and i hope he reads this and knows how hard at work you have been since about 11:30 AM Today. It is now 2:34 PM my time here in Everett Washington. Have a Wonderful Week and Weekend Karen. All my thanks, Mike 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

