“”These are Daffodils & I found them blooming today August 16th 2013″ Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Image“”These are Daffodils & I found them blooming today August 16th 2013” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes

Image

08 18 13_3895

“”These Daffodils are amazing Nobel! You keep it! I found them and I think that I should get the credit, but, you keep it. This is too good for me to claim credit and prizes. I know, Alfred would be mad and Alfie would cry, but, I mean it. I think you guys need the money. Guess what, if you want to give me the credit and the copyright, I’ll take it since I did photograph it and I did name them. They are by the ‘Union 76 Station on Evergreen Way South Side between them and Les Schwab” !!!!!!! They look like they will keep blooming. They look like they want to be GLADS. I hope they change their minds and become GLADS. Don’t You? So, Here World, Take a Good Look at the only blooming Daffodils in the world i imagine that are blooming in August in Everett Washington USA and should have not come up today but, in March of this year. So, have fun; keep well; be happy; and, enjoy!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

