“”HOW MUCH PAIN HAS QUICK’D YOUR SOUL? How much Love have you had to let go, Babe. How much Love. How much Love have you had to let go of? How much Love had to go? How much had to go? How much? Did you have to Re Learn Love? Did it help? Did it help you re learn love? I think it does this for me. Especially, Babe, especially, Babes Especially When I let it go away forever. You have to Let Love Go Away In Order To Love Again P e r i o d ” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes” “20 AUG 2013 1040 – 1043 Am Pdt Home Tuesday Morning at my table in Dining Room Holly Village #201 Everett WA USA Mike Kerasotes””

ImageImage

One thought on ““”HOW MUCH PAIN HAS QUICK’D YOUR SOUL? How much Love have you had to let go, Babe. How much Love. How much Love have you had to let go of? How much Love had to go? How much had to go? How much? Did you have to Re Learn Love? Did it help? Did it help you re learn love? I think it does this for me. Especially, Babe, especially, Babes Especially When I let it go away forever. You have to Let Love Go Away In Order To Love Again P e r i o d ” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes” “20 AUG 2013 1040 – 1043 Am Pdt Home Tuesday Morning at my table in Dining Room Holly Village #201 Everett WA USA Mike Kerasotes””

  1. “”HOW MUCH PAIN HAS QUICK’D YOUR SOUL? How much Love have you had to let go,
    Babe. How much Love. How much Love have you had to let go of? How much Love had to go? How much had to go? How much? Did you have to Re Learn Love? Did it help? Did it help you re learn love? I think it does this for me. Especially, Babe, especially, Babes Especially When I let it go away forever. You have to Let Love Go Away In Order To Love Again P e r i o d ” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

    “20 AUG 2013 1040 – 1043 Am Pdt Home
    Tuesday Morning at my table in Dining Room Holly Village #201 Everett WA USA Mike Kerasotes””

    Like

Leave a Reply

