“”DEAR FRONTIER PEOPLES: THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. I CALLED YOU UP AT 945 AM PDT & I GOT CINDY – SHE GAVE ME CATHY WHO IS FIBER NOT COPPER AND I SAID THAT SHE WAS THE SMARTEST SO FAR, SHE WAS SMARTER THAN ALL THE REST. I’VE NEVER HEARD OF FIBER AND COPPER BUT GOT IT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WAS AMAZED TOO. WE CHATTED A BIT. HOW NICE SHE WAS. SHE EXPLAINED THAT SHE WAS FIBER – YOU KNOW LAZER THROUGH PLASTICS AND NOT COPPERS OR WIRES OF COPPERS THAT LINK DISHES TO SATS AND SO ON AND SO ON AND SO ON. BIG GRIN :=D OR :)) ! SHE GAVE ME THE SUPERVISOR OF COPPER, GIO. HE WAS SO GOOD THAT HE HAD ALL THE PREVIOUS NOTES AND I TOLD HIM ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL KATHY WAS AND HOW I PUT IT UP ON HERE AND THAT SHE HAD IT INSTANTLY AS WELL AS MY FACEBOOK PAGES. I ALSO PUT IT UP ON YOUR FRONTIER PAGE ON FACEBOOK, I HOPE. IT GOT REMOVED SO I REWROTE IT ON HERE WHERE THEY DON’T DO THINGS LIKE ERASE YOUR POSTS, HE SNICKERED AND SAID, “I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN. THEY DO IT TO US ALL THE TIME. YUCK! :(” I LAUGHED AND SO DID GIO. DEAR FRONTIER, YOU ARE GREAT & THE BEST. THIS TIME YOU HAD IT FIXED BEFORE I GOT TO GIO. HE WAS SO HAPPY. SO AM I. I TOLD HIM HOW KAREN HAD INCREASED MY SIGNALS TO 7 AND SOMETIMES 6 AND MOST OF THE TIME – 5’S!!!!! HE IS GOING TO TELL HER SUPER. THANK YOU GIO AND THANK YOU FRONTIER AND THANK YOU SO MUCH TO KAREN AND YOU THREE TODAY. SINCE KAREN TOLD ME HOW TO HARD RESET, WE DIDN’T HAVE TO DO THAT THIS TIME. IT MADE YOUR SATS AWARE THAT MY WI-FI WAS DOWN AND HAVING PROBLEMS. NOT TROUBLE. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ALL MY BESTS, MIKE
MIKE KERASOTES
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 HOLLY DRIVE #201
EVERETT WA USA 98204-1173
KERASOTES@OUTLOOK.COM
KERASOTES.WORDPRESS.COM

AUGUST 21ST 2013 @ 1O:15 AM PDT

COPYRIGHT (c) 2013 BY MIKE KERASOTES””

“”DEAR FRONTIER PEOPLES:  THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.  I CALLED YOU UP AT 945 AM PDT & I GOT CINDY – SHE GAVE ME CATHY WHO IS FIBER NOT COPPER AND I SAID THAT SHE WAS THE SMARTEST SO FAR, SHE WAS SMARTER THAN ALL THE REST. I’VE NEVER HEARD OF FIBER AND COPPER BUT GOT IT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WAS AMAZED TOO. WE CHATTED A BIT. HOW NICE SHE WAS. SHE EXPLAINED THAT SHE WAS FIBER – YOU KNOW LAZER THROUGH PLASTICS AND NOT COPPERS OR WIRES OF COPPERS THAT LINK DISHES TO SATS AND SO ON AND SO ON AND SO ON.  BIG GRIN :=D OR :))  !  SHE GAVE ME THE SUPERVISOR OF COPPER, GIO.  HE WAS SO GOOD THAT HE HAD ALL THE PREVIOUS NOTES AND I TOLD HIM ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL KATHY WAS AND HOW I PUT IT UP ON HERE AND THAT SHE HAD IT INSTANTLY AS WELL AS MY FACEBOOK PAGES.  I ALSO PUT IT UP ON YOUR FRONTIER PAGE ON FACEBOOK, I HOPE.  IT GOT REMOVED SO I REWROTE IT ON HERE WHERE THEY DON’T DO THINGS LIKE ERASE YOUR POSTS, HE SNICKERED AND SAID, “I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN. THEY DO IT TO US ALL THE TIME.  YUCK! :(”  I LAUGHED AND SO DID GIO.  DEAR FRONTIER, YOU ARE GREAT & THE BEST. THIS TIME YOU HAD IT FIXED BEFORE I GOT TO GIO.  HE WAS SO HAPPY. SO AM I.  I TOLD HIM HOW KAREN HAD INCREASED MY SIGNALS TO 7 AND SOMETIMES 6 AND MOST OF THE TIME – 5’S!!!!!  HE IS GOING TO TELL HER SUPER.  THANK YOU GIO AND THANK YOU FRONTIER AND THANK YOU SO MUCH TO KAREN AND YOU THREE TODAY.  SINCE KAREN TOLD ME HOW TO HARD RESET, WE DIDN’T HAVE TO DO  THAT THIS TIME.  IT MADE YOUR SATS AWARE THAT MY WI-FI WAS DOWN AND HAVING PROBLEMS.  NOT TROUBLE.  THANK YOU  THANK YOU  THANK YOU  ! ! ! ! ! ! !  ALL MY BESTS, MIKE
MIKE KERASOTES
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 HOLLY DRIVE #201
EVERETT WA USA 98204-1173
KERASOTES@OUTLOOK.COM
KERASOTES.WORDPRESS.COM

AUGUST 21ST 2013 @ 1O:15 AM PDT

COPYRIGHT (c) 2013 BY MIKE KERASOTES””

Leave a Reply

