Dear Kodak, Thank You for Your New Kodak Carbon Graphite Chips! Here is what I have been doing with them: “”””I photographed my “Mike” again.” “The Stellar Star System “Mike” keeps Moving! I got several great shots of it last evening. I will be glad to post them on here for you all to view. It pleases me to do this. I like it. I enjoy doing this for me, for you, for all! I only wish you all would post a reply. That would make it worth all this effort. Do You All Think You Could? Until then, or that day, or that TIME, I shall await with great PATIENCE!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”””” you may go to my kerasotes.wordpress.com site to see the photographs I have been taking with your chips. I would love to hear from you about it. Would you please drop me a ‘reply’ on my WordPress.com page? Thank you, Sirs. Mike Mike Kerasotes HOLLY VILLAGE 9615 Holly Drive #201 EVERETT WA USA 98204-1173 kerasotes@outlook.com kerasotes.wordpress.com on august 21, 2013 @ 2:51 Am Pdt again, Kodak, Panasonic, Nikon, The Nobel Foundations, & Thee United States Patent Office, Thank You All, Mike :)

Dear Kodak, Thank You for Your New Kodak Carbon Graphite Chips! Here is what I have been doing with them: “”””I photographed my “Mike” again.” “The Stellar Star System “Mike” keeps Moving! I got several great shots of it last evening. I will be glad to post them on here for you all to view. It pleases me to do this. I like it. I enjoy doing this for me, for you, for all! I only wish you all would post a reply. That would make it worth all this effort. Do You All Think You Could? Until then, or that day, or that TIME, I shall await with great PATIENCE!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”””” you may go to my kerasotes.wordpress.com site to see the photographs I have been taking with your chips. I would love to hear from you about it. Would you please drop me a ‘reply’ on my WordPress.com page? Thank you, Sirs. Mike Mike Kerasotes HOLLY VILLAGE 9615 Holly Drive #201 EVERETT WA USA 98204-1173 kerasotes@outlook.com kerasotes.wordpress.com on august 21, 2013 @ 2:51 Am Pdt again, Kodak, Panasonic, Nikon, The Nobel Foundations, & Thee United States Patent Office, Thank You All, Mike šŸ™‚

Dear Kodak, Thank You for Your New Kodak Carbon Graphite Chips! Here is what I have been doing with them: “”””I photographed my “Mike” again.” “The Stellar Star System “Mike” keeps Moving! I got several great shots of it last evening. I will be glad to post them on here for you all to view. It pleases me to do this. I like it. I enjoy doing this for me, for you, for all! I only wish you all would post a reply. That would make it worth all this effort. Do You All Think You Could? Until then, or that day, or that TIME, I shall await with great PATIENCE!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes””””
you may go to my kerasotes.wordpress.com site to see the photographs I have been taking with your chips. I would love to hear from you about it. Would you please drop me a ‘reply’ on my WordPress.com page? Thank you, Sirs.
Mike
Mike Kerasotes
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 Holly Drive #201
EVERETT WA USA 98204-1173
kerasotes@outlook.com
kerasotes.wordpress.com
on august 21, 2013 @ 2:51 Am Pdt
again, Kodak, Panasonic, Nikon, The Nobel Foundations, & Thee United States Patent Office, Thank You All, Mike šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

