SARAH BRIGHTMAN DREAM CHASER WORLD TOUR OCTOBER 29, 2013 SEATTLE

SARAH BRIGHTMAN DREAM CHASER WORLD TOUR OCTOBER 29, 2013 SEATTLE

AUGUST 21ST 2013 @ 7:15 PM PDT WEDNESDAY EVE

DEAR MISS BRIGHTMAN:

I SAW YOUR CONCERT ON PBS THE OTHER EVENING. I ENJOYED IT. I HAVE YOUR ALBUM CD “Dream Chaser” !!!!!!! I WROTE ON HERE WHEN I BOUGHT IT AND HOW GREAT IT IS.

I SEE YOU ARE COMING TO SEATTLE IN OCTOBER 2013 AND I WOULD VERY MUCH LIKE TO SEE YOU IN PERSON AGAIN.

I MET YOU Once Upon A Time IN CULVER CITY CALIFORNIA WHEN MY FATHER WAS ACCEPTING ANOTHER AWARD. ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER INTRODUCED YOU AND YOU SANG FOR US FOR FOUR AND A HALF HOURS STRAIGHT. WE SENT YOU DINNER AND CABERNET SAUVIGNON BY ROBERT MONDAVI. I CAME UP TO THANK YOU WITH TEARS POURING OUT OF MY EYES AND INTRODUCED MYSELF. I HAD ALREADY SEEN YOU THE NIGHT BEFORE WITH MY MOTHER IN RANCHO MIRAGE AT THE RONALD REAGAN THEATRE WHERE YOU PERFORMED “The Phantom of The Opera” ! It was my birthday present from my mother. She and I enjoyed and loved the show.

I wondered if it would be possible to ask you for an Autograph & a Still of You? Would it be possible for you to send it to me here in my new home in Everett? I would adore that, Sarah.

It was October the twenty second of 1993 and we were having dinner at the Universal Studio Plaza known as Culver City. Perhaps that will help you remember who i am and when it was that we met. Everyone there (some 1000 Hollywood Personalities and Guests) enjoyed and loved your performance. Especially me. Thank you for one of the best birthday’s I ever had.

I will save up for a ticket to you concert in Seattle this Autumn. It will be fabulous to see and hear you perform again, Miss Fabulous, Miss Wonderful, Miss Brightman.

All my bests,

Mike

Mike Kerasotes
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 Holly Drive #201
EVERETT WA 98204-1173
kerasotes@outlook.com
kerasotes@wordpress.com

🙂

Leave a Reply

