“”DEAR FRONTIER PEOPLES:
Thank you so much for sending Chris today, Rob and all of you dear peoples of Frontier. He spent hours here fixing up the wiring in the basement and redoing the wall connection in the Library/Computer Room. He must have come and gone seven different times downstairs and back up here working out every thing from the Security Door System to Re-Wiring The Wall Wiring and other things. He called to let me know he was coming. He was so kind and intelligent and skilled with all the things you come to expect for your People Mr Redstone. He’d even read my blogs here on wordpress.com. He had so many wonderful words he used to explain to me how much you all appreciated my honesty and intelligence. That ‘done-me-in, Audrey, done-me-in’ !!!!!!! Karen, he said he’d known and worked with you for over ten years and how excellent a tech you were. He told me that even he was impressed with the way you’d speeded up my wi-fi connection and that he was going to tell your super how fabulous you’d done with that. I liked that a lot, Mr. Redstone, Frontier Peoples, and all, i like that. We talked a bit about several things. I was greatly honored, greatly honored. The best part about it was this: He and his wife are going down to Mount Palomar to see my new discovery, ‘Mike’ as she is an astronomer. How cool, Mike. So, there you go Chris, there you go. I just wanted to thank you myself before 5:00 our time so that just in case you got the chance to look, your special ‘thank you’ would be on here and on Facebook. All my bests, Mike” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”DEAR FRONTIER PEOPLES:  
Thank you so much for sending Chris today, Rob and all of you dear peoples of Frontier.  He spent hours here fixing up the wiring in the basement and redoing the wall connection in the Library/Computer Room.  He must have come and gone seven different times downstairs and back up here working out every thing from the Security Door System to Re-Wiring The Wall Wiring and other things.  He called to let me know he was coming.  He was so kind and intelligent and skilled with all the things you come to expect for your People Mr Redstone.  He’d even read my blogs here on wordpress.com. He had so many wonderful words he used to explain to me how much you all appreciated my honesty and intelligence.  That ‘done-me-in, Audrey, done-me-in’ !!!!!!!  Karen, he said he’d known and worked with you for over ten years and how excellent a tech you were.  He told me that even he was impressed with the way you’d speeded up my wi-fi connection and that he was going to tell your super how fabulous you’d done with that.  I liked that a lot, Mr. Redstone, Frontier Peoples, and all, i like that.   We talked a bit about several things.  I was greatly honored, greatly honored.  The best part about it was this:  He and his wife are going down to Mount Palomar to see my new discovery, ‘Mike’ as she is an astronomer.  How cool, Mike.  So, there you go Chris, there you go.  I just wanted to thank you myself before 5:00 our time so that just in case you got the chance to look, your special ‘thank you’ would be on here and on Facebook.  All my bests, Mike” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

