“”DEAR MRS. FRANZ: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE ‘FRANZ BAKE SHOPPE FRUIT PIE APPLE Made With Real Fruit Filling’ the real fruit is green apple jelly and red apple jelly. It was fabulous, darling! Then I’d like to thank Kelsey for the ‘Franz English Muffins Traditional Extra Crisp PREMIUM’ and ‘Franz English Muffins Made with Whole Grain Extra Sourdough PREMIUM’ & the 13 cents i didn’t have in U.S. Dollars who made up the difference from the $2.79 for the ‘Blackburn’s RED PLUM JELLY’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Red Plum Jelly is really all i wanted, Maam. She said 50 people read my ad for your Grand Opening today and all said, “Mike Sent Me!” – Audrey Hepburn and I are (and you know her since you were there for the opening at our SENATE THEATRE Where She Came On Stage With Me and Said, “Mike Done Me In, Kids!” for you were there with your family and the Marie Calendars.) Done In, Maams! The SWIFT DRIVER #10 said 50 more are on there way there today making a total of 100 – that’s what SWIFT SAID, Mrs. Franz! So, Kelsey and Angie, thank you so much for the delishious Hot Dog and the Pickle Relish and that Special Mustard! Gads it was GOOD! The kids loved it. I did too! SO EVERY ONE: THE OPENING GRAND OPENING IS GOING ON ALL DAY TODAY AND TOMORROW AND SUNDAY. PLEASE GO AND GET SOMETHING WONDERFUL. JUST GO! DONT SAY: “MIKE SENT ME or I’ll never get that Raspberry Donut I want!” There are three in the box and they are all powdered with her special sugars. They are filled with pounds of fresh real raspeberries from SEATTLE. I saw them. I didn’t have FIVE BUCKS. BUT YOU ALL DO SINCE YOU GET REAL CHECKS AND TONYA HEGR NANCY CLARK CINDY TAYLOR SARA HEGR BETH HEGR CHRIS HANSEN RENEE ANDERSON PAT FISHER and SARAH TAYLOR HEGR ANDERSON & TERRA HEGR ANDERSON WOULD NOT SEND ME MY 4 CHECKS THIS MONTH MISS MORGAN ADAMS SAID. IT IS ALL RECORDED AND IT IS ALL PUBLIC NOW COMPASS CAMPUS PLAZA ROCKEFELLOR CAMPUS HEALTHS. AND CINDY SOMEONE IS IN YOUR OLD ‘WITH A HELPING HAND SHOP STEALING ALL YOUR HERRINS! I AND THE PUGET POWER BUS DRIVERS SAW IT. THEY ARE ON THE SWIFT BUSSES TODAY WATCHING WHERE THE DART BUSSES ARE TRAVELLING WITH THEIR HEROINS AND JUNE IS THE LEAD DRIVER TODAY. I SAW HER TOO. SO I WANT MY $850.00 TRUST CHECK! I WANT MY INTEREST CHECK! I WANT MY SSA $606.00 CHECK! AND, I WANT MY SSI $750.00! I HAVE NO MONEY. I HAVE NO FOOD. I HAVE NO CIGS. I HAVE NOTHING TO EAT BUT WHAT MRS. FRANZ GAVE ME TODAY. ENGLISH MUFFINS AND RED PLUM JELLY PERIOD. SO GET THOSE FINGERS WORKING TANYA HEGR ANDERSON SMITH KLINE COMPASS HEALTHS CHECKS GOING DEARIE OR THEY ARE GOING TO STRIP SEARCH EVERY INCH OF THAT OFFICE FOR DRUGS AND STOLEN CHECKS AND CASH FROM ME AND MY TWO TRUSTS AND THE AUTISTICS TRUSTS, BABES. GOT THAT COMPASS HEALTHS AND PLAZA CAMPUSES? I DO HOPE SO! ALL MY BESTS, FRANZ’S AND KELSEY & ANGIE AND MISS MORGAN ADAMS, MR DAN ADAMS, AND OF COURSE, LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THEE MRS. ADAMS OF THE REAL SOCIAL SECURITY DEPARTMENT OF EVERETT AND FROM SEATTLE AND FROM WASHINGTON, DC WHERE THE REAL POST MARKS ARE FROM MRS. JULIE WOODS FROM TORONTO CANADA FOR I FOUND THE ALBERTA POSTED SSI ENVELOPE TODAY AND SHOWED IT TO THE CAMERA ON MY BEDROOM WINDOW. THANK YOU FBI, CIA, SS, SSA, FBA, AND OF COURSE THE SWIFT FBAA’S AND TOM. ALL MY BESTS, MIKE KERASOTES :-*

“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”DEAR MRS. FRANZ:  THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE ‘FRANZ BAKE SHOPPE FRUIT PIE APPLE Made With Real Fruit Filling’ the real fruit is green apple jelly and red apple jelly.  It was fabulous, darling!  Then I’d like to thank Kelsey for the ‘Franz English Muffins Traditional Extra Crisp PREMIUM’ and ‘Franz English Muffins Made with Whole Grain Extra Sourdough PREMIUM’ & the 13 cents i didn’t have in U.S. Dollars who made up the difference from the $2.79 for the ‘Blackburn’s RED PLUM JELLY’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  The Red Plum Jelly is really all i wanted, Maam.  She said 50 people read my ad for your Grand Opening today and all said, “Mike Sent Me!” – Audrey Hepburn and I are (and you know her since you were there for the opening at our SENATE THEATRE Where She Came On Stage With Me and Said, “Mike Done Me In, Kids!” for you were there with your family and the Marie Calendars.) Done In, Maams!  The SWIFT DRIVER #10 said 50 more are on there way there today making a total of 100 – that’s what SWIFT SAID, Mrs. Franz!  So, Kelsey and Angie, thank you so much for the delishious Hot Dog and the Pickle Relish and that Special Mustard!  Gads it was GOOD!  The kids loved it.  I did too!  SO EVERY ONE:  THE OPENING GRAND OPENING IS GOING ON ALL DAY TODAY AND TOMORROW AND SUNDAY.  PLEASE GO AND GET SOMETHING WONDERFUL.  JUST GO!  DONT SAY: “MIKE SENT ME or I’ll never get that Raspberry Donut I want!”  There are three in the box and they are all powdered with her special sugars.  They are filled with pounds of fresh real raspeberries from SEATTLE.  I saw them. I didn’t have FIVE BUCKS.  BUT YOU ALL DO SINCE YOU GET REAL CHECKS AND TONYA HEGR NANCY CLARK CINDY TAYLOR SARA HEGR BETH HEGR CHRIS HANSEN RENEE ANDERSON PAT FISHER and SARAH TAYLOR HEGR ANDERSON & TERRA HEGR ANDERSON WOULD NOT SEND ME MY 4 CHECKS THIS MONTH MISS MORGAN ADAMS SAID.  IT IS ALL RECORDED AND IT IS ALL PUBLIC NOW COMPASS CAMPUS PLAZA ROCKEFELLOR CAMPUS HEALTHS.  AND CINDY SOMEONE IS IN YOUR OLD ‘WITH A HELPING HAND SHOP STEALING ALL YOUR HERRINS!  I AND THE PUGET POWER BUS DRIVERS SAW IT.  THEY ARE ON THE SWIFT BUSSES TODAY WATCHING WHERE THE DART BUSSES ARE TRAVELLING WITH THEIR HEROINS AND JUNE IS THE LEAD DRIVER TODAY.  I SAW HER TOO.  SO I WANT MY $850.00 TRUST CHECK!  I WANT MY INTEREST CHECK!  I WANT MY SSA $606.00 CHECK! AND, I WANT MY SSI $750.00!  I HAVE NO MONEY.  I HAVE NO FOOD.  I HAVE NO CIGS.  I HAVE NOTHING TO EAT BUT WHAT MRS. FRANZ GAVE ME TODAY.  ENGLISH MUFFINS AND RED PLUM JELLY PERIOD.  SO GET THOSE FINGERS WORKING TANYA HEGR ANDERSON SMITH KLINE COMPASS HEALTHS CHECKS GOING DEARIE OR THEY ARE GOING TO STRIP SEARCH EVERY INCH OF THAT OFFICE FOR DRUGS AND STOLEN CHECKS AND CASH FROM ME AND MY TWO TRUSTS AND THE AUTISTICS TRUSTS, BABES.  GOT THAT COMPASS HEALTHS AND PLAZA CAMPUSES?  I DO HOPE SO!  ALL MY BESTS, FRANZ’S AND KELSEY & ANGIE AND MISS MORGAN ADAMS, MR DAN ADAMS, AND OF COURSE, LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THEE MRS. ADAMS OF THE REAL SOCIAL SECURITY DEPARTMENT OF EVERETT AND FROM SEATTLE AND FROM WASHINGTON, DC WHERE THE REAL POST MARKS ARE FROM MRS. JULIE WOODS FROM TORONTO CANADA FOR I FOUND THE ALBERTA POSTED SSI ENVELOPE TODAY AND SHOWED IT TO THE CAMERA ON MY BEDROOM WINDOW.  THANK YOU FBI, CIA, SS, SSA, FBA, AND OF COURSE THE SWIFT FBAA’S AND TOM.  ALL MY BESTS, MIKE KERASOTES  :-*     

“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

2 thoughts on ““”DEAR MRS. FRA…

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

