“”FOR ALL YOU HORRIBLE PEOPLE WHO NEVER SENT ME A CHECK LAST MONTH AND HAD BETTER HAVE SENT ME ONE THAT I PICK UP TODAY! THAT MEANS YOU TANYA HEGR! THAT MEANS YOU! YOU OWE ME BIG TIME, BABE! BIG TIME! I SUFFERED ALL MONTH AND GOT NOTHING BUT BITCHED AT FOR IT BABE. EVEN MATT AND BILL WHO GOT ARRESTED BITCHED AT ME. THE US BANK IN LYNNWOOD BITCHED AT ME AND TOLD ME I WAS A TRESPASSER ON THEIR PROPERTY WHEN I HAVE AN ACCOUNT THERE. SHIT WHAT ELSE HAPPENED LAST MONTH TANYA HEGR WAS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU NOT SENDING ME MY CHECK. I WANT MY CHECK AND IT BETTER BE THERE TODAY OR I WILL CALL THE POLICE ON YOU TANYA HEGR. AND ON ALL THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE INVOLVED IN THIS SCAM – EVEN YOU RENEE ANDERSON, EVEN YOU NANCY CLARKE, EVEN YOU JULIE WOOD, EVEN YOU DR KIM AND DR LITTLE AND DR YUSKAITIS AND DR ISHIKI AND DR ROBIN GRAY, EVEN YOU CINDY TAYLOR, EVEN YOU JILL JACOBSON AND SCOTT JACOBSON, EVEN YOU DANA JOHNSTON (And Dana did you know that your husband Mike Johnston is your Father and He got you by fucking Dee Wallace Miller? Did you know that your son Troy Johnston was got by Mike fucking guess who? Not Dee but Mrs Lori Anderson Miller who is Troy’s real Mother. So I hope you had fun rifling in the HOLLY VILLAGE OFFICES YESTERDAY AND TODAY AND BRAGGING ABOUT IT ALL DAY LONG IN FRONT OF MY WINDOWS THAT I HAD TO CLOSE TO AVOID HEARING ALL YOUR HORRIBLE BRAGGING ABOUT HOW YOU DESTROYED EVERY FILE BUT MINE IN THE OFFICES! So, Dana, I hope your mother and father teach you some manners tonight or this morning for I know you are on here watching this post for I hear you downstairs bitching about how you can’t see me because I hung up my curtains this Holiday Weekend. Isn’t that just like you filthy Holly Village Fools on Heroin all these past 50 years every second of every lousy day. And, now you cannot even get HIGH on THE DRUGS you all are now ALLERGIC TOO BABES!) So, Even You Dee Wallace I will call the Police on, even you Dana Johnston I will call the Police on, even you Mike Johnston I will call the Police on for bragging about how fucking hot I am all weekend long and how you want to screw me to the wall and HEROIN ME OUT AND KILL ME ON THE DRUGS I AM ALLERGIC TOO AND I HAVE IT ON MY RECORDED MOVIE WHEN I WAS FILMING MY STAR SYSTEM MIKE. THAT’S WHY I PUT UP MY CURTAIN AND SHUT MY WINDOWS. EVEN YOU GREG BARTELLS; EVEN YOU ROBIN GRAY; EVEN YOU MISS LORI ANDERSON; EVEN YOU MISS HEATHER ANDERSON; EVEN YOU MISS MABLE SWAN; EVEN YOU MISS HELEN WILLIAMS; EVEN YOU MISS GIGI STRAND; EVEN YOU MISS SHIRLEY WALLACE DEE’S SISTER; EVEN YOU HAZEL WALLACE DEE’S MOTHER; EVEN YOU MIKE WALLACE DEE’S BROTHER, EVEN YOU PHYLLIS WHITE; EVEN YOU MIKE & BOB WHITE WHO IS NOT DEAD PHYLLIS; EVEN YOU DORTHY BARRON; EVEN YOU ANGELA SEAY JULIE’S ASSISTANT; EVEN YOU TOM DIETRIECH OF SPRINGFIELD A COP/FIREMAN UP HERE IN EVERETT BROTHER TO MR DIETRIECH OF THE SPRINGFIELD JOURNAL REGISTER WHOM I HEARD TALKING TO BILL ROCKWELL ABOUT HOW YOU WANT ME DEAD SO YOU CAN INHERIT MY SPRINGFIELD ESTATES; EVEN YOU TOM TSAGLAIKIS AND ALL YOU CHURCHES WHO ARE NOT REAL GREEKS AND PEDAL HEROIN; EVEN YOU MISS ALICE SIMMS WHO RENTED ME MY HOME IN CARBONDALE, ILLINOIS WILL I CALL THE POLICE ON IF THERE IS NO CHECK IN MY MAILBOX TODAY. I HAVE ALL THE EVIDENCE, I HAVE ALL THE RECEIPTS AND I HAVE IT ALL ON FILM BY THE WORLD GOVERNMENTS WHO ARE FILMING THIS FROM OUTSIDE THIS BUILDING THAT I TOLD YOU ALL ABOUT WHEN I MOVED IN HERE MISS KRYSTINNA SIMM AND MISS DANA JOHNSTON AND MISS MICHELLE RADCLIFFE AND GUESS WHO? THE ASSISTANT TO THE PUBLIC DEFENDER’S OFFICE SHERRI PEWITT (I THINK THAT’S THE SPELLING) WHOM I HEARD THIS MORNING DISCUSSING HOW YOU WERE GOING TO SUE ME FOR NOT BEING A HEROIN ADDICT LIKE YOU AND YOUR BROTHER CHRISTOPHER HANSEN PEWITT! I HAVE THAT ON FILM AS I RECORDED MY STAR LAST NIGHT. SO I WILL HAVE MY CHECK HERE OR YOU ALL WILL BE IN JAIL LIKE BILL AND MATT CASCADE ARE FOR MURDERING THEIR FATHER GEORGE. FOR ALL OF YOU ARE MURDERERS AND HEROIN ADDICTS. OKAY? I HOPE SO, ME MIKE KERASOTES” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

