“”THIS IS MY MIKE & HIS PURPLE PULSATING PLANETARY STAR!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”This is My Mike! And this photograph was taken today by my NIKON COOLPIX S6300 Red Camera! It is an Extreme CloseUp on my HP TouchSmart IQ 846 TouchScreen Desktop Computer and is from the movie I posted yesterday on YouTube!Image And I remade the movie showing the pulsating purple planetary star systems for you Hubbles and Palomars ONLY!

Image

I did not think it was clear enough for you both on YouTube. But, on my 26 Inch Wide by 17 Inch High High Definition Desktop Screen that when I played the old movie on my newly update QuickTime Program [Thank You So Much QuickTime for That!], I noticed the pulsating purple planetary stars! SEE THE ARROW FROM MY CURSOR FOR THE PRIMARY AREA TO WATCH ON THE MOVIE (which i will post on YouTube & Here Later)! It is sooooooo cool, I had to watch it twice. When I posted it, it did not quite show up. I will add a few more pics of the pulsating purple planetary stars on here for you now.

Image

Then I want you both to download both movies and play them in slow motion, please. You will marvel at it and them as I did and still do. Please be patient for it may take me a while to get all of this stuff done for you today. Again, Thanks To All Of You Peoples and Bugs Who Have Helped Me So Greatly with This Little Precious Discovery, and, I do mean all of you. That mean you Nikon; you Panasonic; you Kodak; you Fuji; and you Nobels; and you Nobel Foundations; and you Hubbles; and you Mount Palomars; and, especially you peoples of Thee United States Patent Office Who Called Me Up That Day Regarding This Once In A Lifetime Event!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

One thought on ““”THIS IS MY MIKE & HIS PURPLE PULSATING PLANETARY STAR!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

  1. AN ERROR OCCURED! PLEASE GO TO MICHAEL KERASOTES ON YOUTUBE TO VIEW IT IF YOU CANNOT VIEW IT HERE GUYS! OKAY? GOOD. I DID A GOOD JOB AND I TRIED AND IT WORKED FOR A MOMENT THEN QUIT. YOU TRY KIDS, YOU TRY. THANKS, MIKE 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

