“”My Mike Pulsating Movie on September 7th 2013″ Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“my thoughts are about truths. they are the absolutes. for without truths there would be nothing! copyright (c) 2013 by kerasotes”

kerasotes

“”I just took this movie on my NIKON COOLPIX S6300 Red Camera because of the other two movies I put up on here today for Hubble and Mount Palomar.  You can see 3 of the major purple pulsating star systems in this video.  I was about 10 o’clock pm pdt saturday evening.  This camera is 16 megapixels and keeps updating itself constantly.  It now zooms in so close, the stars look like extreme closeups these days.  So, dear people who are watching my stellar star system Mike, here is another film for you to peruse.  I am shaking quite a bit because it is so exciting for me to watch this system develop. I am so amazed by my little accident that I overwhelm myself with joy.  I hope it brings the same excitement to Image

Imageyou

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

all.  Enjoy, Me!!!!!!!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

View original post

Leave a Reply

