“”””Dear Sirs of SPACE.COM: I have patented a stellar star system with viable earthlike planets. Thee United States Patent Office called me up with my registered trademarked copyright patent a while ago. You can verify this with them. I live in Everett, Washington and I was online with Nikon registering my new camera. Kodak, Fuji, Nikon, Panasonic, Hubble, Mount Palomar, and Thee United States Patent Office all agreed to pay my registration fee and did, Sirs. I have it on my kerasotes.wordpress.com pages and my Facebook [Kerasotes Mike] pages. Please go look. I discovered it one night when I was in the midst of the 10,000 mile wide hurricane/tornado storm here. I pointed my camera straight up hoping to get a shot of Polaris and much to my and everyone else’s surprize, I got a new purple star. I thought you should know because I just saw your Mars photo and article on WordPress.com and liked it. When I clicked on it, it brought me here to you, Sirs. Thank you so much, Mike” “Mike Kerasotes HOLLY VILLAGE 9615 Holly Drive #201 Everett Washington USA 98204-1173 kerasotes.wordpress.com kerasotes@outlook.com on September 13th 2013 at 11:50 Am Pdt my time”
“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”
“”DEAR WORLD: I FOUND THIS TODAY [CALLED ‘THE VIRTUAL TELESCOPE’ AND IS TOO COOL BABES AND YOU DON’T NEED TO DOWNLOAD IT BUT GO AHEAD AND TRY TO AND SEE IF that fly named ‘lee’ will let you. she tried to stop me but her fly hairs got in her way. ]AND IT HAS MY MIKE IN IT! I TOLD HUBBLE TO NAME THIS ONE BABE BUT HE HASN’T YET! MAYBE THEIR CHINE CAN’T DECIDE ON A NAME. THAT IS FINE, HE’S, THAT IS FINE! THIS IS A LITTLE MOVIE OR VIDEO AND IT HAS MUSIC. IT SHOWS THEIR STAR GOING NOVA AND THAT IS REALLY GREAT. I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT. I DID. SEE YOU NEXT, MR ROGERS, SEE YOU NEXT. OH AND JACK, ‘KEEP LOOKING UP’ YOU KNOW JACK, HE’S THE GUY WHO WAS ON PBS AND TOLD YOU WHERE TO LOOK AT NIGHT AND WHAT THE STARS OR PLANETS IN THE SKIES WERE THAT YOU COULD SEE WITHOUT GLASSES, SCOPES, TELE-THINGIES OR OTHER THINGS!” “COPYRIGHT (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”””Dear Sirs of SPACE.COM: I have patented a stellar star system with viable earthlike planets. Thee United States Patent Office called me up with my registered trademarked copyright patent a while ago. You can verify this with them. I live in Everett, Washington and I was online with Nikon registering my new camera. Kodak, Fuji, Nikon, Panasonic, Hubble, Mount Palomar, and Thee United States Patent Office all agreed to pay my registration fee and did, Sirs. I have it on my kerasotes.wordpress.com pages and my Facebook [Kerasotes Mike] pages. Please go look. I discovered it one night when I was in the midst of the 10,000 mile wide hurricane/tornado storm here. I pointed my camera straight up hoping to get a shot of Polaris and much to my and everyone else’s surprize, I got a new purple star. I thought you should know because I just saw your Mars photo and article on WordPress.com and liked it. When I clicked on it, it brought me here to you, Sirs. Thank you so much, Mike” “Mike Kerasotes HOLLY VILLAGE 9615 Holly Drive #201 Everett Washington USA 98204-1173 kerasotes.wordpress.com kerasotes@outlook.com on September 13th 2013 at 11:50 Am Pdt my time”
“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”
“”DEAR WORLD: I FOUND THIS TODAY [CALLED ‘THE VIRTUAL TELESCOPE’ AND IS TOO COOL BABES AND YOU DON’T NEED TO DOWNLOAD IT BUT GO AHEAD AND TRY TO AND SEE IF that fly named ‘lee’ will let you. she tried to stop me but her fly hairs got in her way. ]AND IT HAS MY MIKE IN IT! I TOLD HUBBLE TO NAME THIS ONE BABE BUT HE HASN’T YET! MAYBE THEIR CHINE CAN’T DECIDE ON A NAME. THAT IS FINE, HE’S, THAT IS FINE! THIS IS A LITTLE MOVIE OR VIDEO AND IT HAS MUSIC. IT SHOWS THEIR STAR GOING NOVA AND THAT IS REALLY GREAT. I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT. I DID. SEE YOU NEXT, MR ROGERS, SEE YOU NEXT. OH AND JACK, ‘KEEP LOOKING UP’ YOU KNOW JACK, HE’S THE GUY WHO WAS ON PBS AND TOLD YOU WHERE TO LOOK AT NIGHT AND WHAT THE STARS OR PLANETS IN THE SKIES WERE THAT YOU COULD SEE WITHOUT GLASSES, SCOPES, TELE-THINGIES OR OTHER THINGS!” “COPYRIGHT (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

