“”I had a dream last night that one person whom i had thought was a friend asked me if i was done with the loonies. He went on to say that he saw that i was going in a new direction without them. I was stunned. I wondered about this dream and i thought that i would write it down on here instead of putting up things that were going on here that disturbed me. So, i have. I know you never do write me back saying things like this but i really do wish you would. People write to the other people on here. Even commenting on their poems, etc. Why don’t you write me people? Why dont you write to me? I want to know! Me, Mike.” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

“”I had a dream last night that one person whom i had thought was a friend asked me if i was done with the loonies.  He went on to say that he saw that i was going in a new direction without them.  I was stunned.  I wondered about this dream and i thought that i would write it down on here instead of putting up things that were going on here that disturbed me.  So, i have.  I know you never do write me back saying things like this but i really do wish you would.  People write to the other people on here.  Even commenting on their poems, etc.  Why don’t you write me people?  Why dont you write to me?  I want to know!  Me, Mike.”  Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

