“”DEAR POPE FRANCIS: I heard on the radio this morning Your Eminance, A Wonderful Thing!” Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes & buck_mounts”

“”DEAR POPE FRANCIS:  I heard on the radio this morning Your Eminance, A Wonderful Thing!  I heard that you had read Pope John the XXIII’s writings and have decided to drop the fascination’s of The Church about it’s obsession with Abortions & Same Sex Marriages!  I applaud you Sir on This Brilliant Statement!  Thank God, Sir & Your Eminance that you have done and made this beautiful statement this morning the last Friday of Summer in the year of the Lord Two Thousand And Thirteen!  Thank God & You, Your Holiness, Thank You!

""DEAR POPE FRANCIS:  I heard on the radio this morning Your Eminance, A Wonderful Thing!  I heard that you had read Pope John the XXIII's writings and have decided to drop the fascination's of The Church about it's obsession with Abortions & Same Sex Marriages!  I applaud you Sir on This Brilliant Statement!  Thank God, Sir & Your Eminance that you have done and made this beautiful statement this morning the last Friday of Summer in the year of the Lord Two Thousand And Thirteen!  Thank God & You, Your Holiness, Thank You!
“”DEAR POPE FRANCIS: I heard on the radio this morning Your Eminance, A Wonderful Thing! I heard that you had read Pope John the XXIII’s writings and have decided to drop the fascination’s of The Church about it’s obsession with Abortions & Same Sex Marriages! I applaud you Sir on This Brilliant Statement! Thank God, Sir & Your Eminance that you have done and made this beautiful statement this morning the last Friday of Summer in the year of the Lord Two Thousand And Thirteen! Thank God & You, Your Holiness, Thank You!
All my bests to you and yours from this stunned and humbled little Hellenic Greek Orthodox Christian, All My Bests To You And Yours,
Mike
Mike Kerasotes
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 Holly Drive #201
Everett Washington USA 98204-1173
kerasotes@outlook.com
kerasotes.wordpress.com
on this last friday of summer 2013 at about 8 Am Pdt at my computer in my library computer room in my home world, in my home.”
“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes & buck_mounts”

All my bests to you and yours from this stunned and humbled little Hellenic Greek Orthodox Christian, All My Bests To You And Yours,
Mike

Mike Kerasotes
HOLLY VILLAGE
9615 Holly Drive #201
Everett Washington USA  98204-1173
kerasotes@outlook.com
kerasotes.wordpress.com

on this last friday of summer 2013 at about 8 Am Pdt at my computer in my library computer room in my home world, in my home.”

“Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes & buck_mounts”

Leave a Reply

