“”MIKE & HIS 8 STARS W/THEIR 8 PLANETS & MOONS” “Copyright (c) 2013 by Michael Kerasotes””

“”THIS IS MY “MIKE!” IN THIS LITTLE SHORT VID OF A MINUTE SIX, IN THIS FILM, YOU CAN SORT OF SEE ALL THAT THERE IS NOW OF “MIKE” – THIS MEANS THAT YOU CAN SEE THE STELLAR STAR SYSTEM WHICH APPEARS AS A NOVA WITH SEVERAL RINGS IN THE CENTER. I STARTED DESCRIBING WHAT WAS IN THE NIGHT OR EARLY MORNING SKY. THE 8 STARS AROUND “MIKE” AND HIS STARS’ COLOURS. THEIR ARE TWO GREEN ONES, TWO BLUES, A RED, A PURPLE, A WHITE, A YELLOW. SOON THERE WILL BE TWELVE STARS AROUND “MIKE!” I ZOOMED IN ON THE BLUE ONE TO THE LEFT AND GOT ITS PLANETS. BEFORE I COULD ADJUST THE FOCUS, I LOST IT. I DON’T THINK YOU COULD SEE THE MOONS. ETCETRA. I TRIED TO FOCUS ON THE RED STAR WITH NO LUCK. IT WAS TOO COLD AND I WAS SHIVERING. SO, I PULLED OUT AND STARTED POINTING TO EACH OF THE NEW STARS AND NAMING THEM BY THEIR NEW COLOUR AND POSITION IN ORDER FROM THE LEFT COUNTERCLOCKWISE UP TO THE TOP AND SO ON. SEE IF YOU CAN STOP FRAME AND CHECK THEM OUT. ONCE I LOOKED UPON IT, I THOUGHT THIS TOO IMPORTANT NOT TO POST RIGHT AWAY. I HAS TAKEN ME ABOUT TWO HOURS TO DO THIS, SIRS. ONCE AGAIN, THANK YOU PEOPLE AT YouTube, FOR ALLOWING ME TO POST HERE, SIRS.

DEAR PATENT OFFICE:

PLEASE ENTER THIS FILM OF MINE INTO MY FILE. FOR THIS WILL BE THE FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE SUCH A REQUEST OF YOU. WOULD YOU THIS FILM OF MINE, PEOPLES. NEVER BEFORE HAVE I MADE SUCH AN IMPORTANT FIND. I THINK YOU WILL AGREE. THANK YOU, SIRS.

AS WITH YOU HUBBELS, PALOMARS, KODAKS, FUJIS, KINGSTONS, NIKONS, PANASONICS, SAME TOO, PLEASE SIRS.

AS FOR THE REST OF YOU SCIENTIFICS, PLEASE ALSO DO THE SAME.

THANK YOU, AND HAVE A GREAT DAY!

ALL MY BESTS, MIKE” “Copyright (c) 2013 by Michael Kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

