“”I can’t seem to upload my photo, so, please go to my Kerasotes.Mike Facebook Pages to See It! Happy Christmas All !!!!!!!” “Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes”””

“”I can’t seem to upload my photo, so, please go to my Kerasotes.Mike Facebook Pages to See It! Happy Christmas All!!!!!!!

This is My Mike on December 8th 2013 a Sunday Morning at 1:00 Am Pst. It is now apparent that my predictions were correct. If you study this photograph that I just took, you will see that I am right. The stars twinkle now, Einstein. Isn’t that cool? I think so. Sorry I haven’t been posting new photos guys but, I have not had internet access at home.  So, here is my new picture of my stellar star system with viable earthlike planets for you to peruse and enjoy.

I was not able to upload.  😦

Until then please go to my mkerasotes.wordpress.com, michaelkerasotes.wordpress.com, Kerasotes.Mike on Facebook pages and you will see some of my photographs that I took of my “Mike” !!!!!!!

Kindest regards, Me, Mike”

Happy Christmas All! Me, Mike” “Copyright (c) 2013 by Mike Kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

