“”I am working on re-editing my kerasotes.wordpress.com pages” “Copyright (c) 2014 by kerasotes””

“”Dear WordPress,

I am working on re-editing my posts on here. I want to remove some of the awful things that got put on here by my other personalities. This will take me some time. I have already found one that I cannot seem to “Trash” and would like your help.

I cleaned up several today. It is April 17, 2014 Thursday Night. It took me quote a long time at the library. I am on my smart phone typing in one letter at a time.  It is quite difficult. I feel so good about having done this.

Thanks.

Kindest regards,

Mike Kerasotes”

“Copyright (c) 2014 by kerasotes””

One thought on ““”I am working on re-editing my kerasotes.wordpress.com pages” “Copyright (c) 2014 by kerasotes””

  1. 8/31/2014 at 121 p.m. at the library…….

    dear worpress.com, I have been editing out the bad entries. yesterday, I think I took out 25 of them. I told you it would take me a while and now or here I have done a lot in the past few days. I hope you like it. kindest regards, me mike Kerasotes

    Like

Leave a Reply

