“”Dear World — Today is Sunday September 21st 2014 and I am at The Library. I treated myself to lunch at McDonald’s. I had two cheeseburgers medium fries and a large coke. It was good. I told the guy I got my Section 8 back Friday and I didn’t have to wait 5 Years and The Mayor Helped Me Get It. It Said Great! That’s Great! It was fun. I also told him I got my new shirt Tommy Hillfiger and I Waited 3 Months For It at GoodWill. He liked it! I got cash back as an Exception Today Because I Had Just Bought Things And Just Returned Them W/O Wearing Them Out the Guy Said! Nice. They never do that and I wanted to eat at McDonald’s and I had an extra Two Bucks and 64 Cents Change. Yesterday I had an Exception at The Pawn Shop Because I am Always Buying My Stuffs Back The Guy Said and I’m Current Till October. Great 40 More Bucks to Celebrate Getting Section 8. And Michael Campsmith wrote and Said He’d Help Me Move and Russ Hill wrote and That Was Great. Scot McRoberts Wrote With His Phone & Address. And That Was Great TOO! Nice World Nice! It is nice to have these wonderful things happen. I am glad to share them with you. Here is a picture of Tink and Peter Pan for you today World, just for you: [insert picture please] ” “Copyright (c) 2014 by kerasotes””

“”Dear World — Today is Sunday September 21st 2014 and I am at The Library.  I treated myself to lunch at McDonald’s.  I had two cheeseburgers medium fries and a large coke.  It was good.  I told the guy I got my Section 8 back Friday and I didn’t have to wait 5 Years and The Mayor Helped Me Get It.  It Said Great! That’s Great! It was fun.  I also told him I got my new shirt Tommy Hillfiger and I Waited 3 Months For It at GoodWill.  He liked it! I got cash back as an Exception Today Because I Had Just Bought Things And Just Returned Them W/O Wearing Them Out the Guy Said!  Nice.  They never do that and I wanted to eat at McDonald’s and I had an extra Two Bucks and 64 Cents Change.  Yesterday I had an Exception at The Pawn Shop Because I am Always Buying My Stuffs Back The Guy Said and I’m Current Till October.  Great 40 More Bucks to Celebrate Getting Section 8.  And Michael Campsmith wrote and Said He’d Help Me Move and Russ Hill wrote and That Was Great.  Scot McRoberts Wrote With His Phone & Address.  And That Was Great TOO!  Nice World Nice!  It is nice to have these wonderful things happen.  I am glad to share them with you.  Here is a picture of Tink and Peter Pan for you today World, just for you:  [insert pic

Peter-Pan-and-Tinker-Bell
Peter-Pan-and-Tinker-Bell

ture please]   ”

“Copyright (c) 2014 by me kerasotes””

One thought on ““”Dear World — Today is Sunday September 21st 2014 and I am at The Library. I treated myself to lunch at McDonald’s. I had two cheeseburgers medium fries and a large coke. It was good. I told the guy I got my Section 8 back Friday and I didn’t have to wait 5 Years and The Mayor Helped Me Get It. It Said Great! That’s Great! It was fun. I also told him I got my new shirt Tommy Hillfiger and I Waited 3 Months For It at GoodWill. He liked it! I got cash back as an Exception Today Because I Had Just Bought Things And Just Returned Them W/O Wearing Them Out the Guy Said! Nice. They never do that and I wanted to eat at McDonald’s and I had an extra Two Bucks and 64 Cents Change. Yesterday I had an Exception at The Pawn Shop Because I am Always Buying My Stuffs Back The Guy Said and I’m Current Till October. Great 40 More Bucks to Celebrate Getting Section 8. And Michael Campsmith wrote and Said He’d Help Me Move and Russ Hill wrote and That Was Great. Scot McRoberts Wrote With His Phone & Address. And That Was Great TOO! Nice World Nice! It is nice to have these wonderful things happen. I am glad to share them with you. Here is a picture of Tink and Peter Pan for you today World, just for you: [insert picture please] ” “Copyright (c) 2014 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

