“”I wrote Wiki London and Wiki Germany” “Copyright (c) 2014 by Michael Patrick Kerasotes or Mike Kerasotes or kerasotes or me Mike””

Let’s see what it looks like in bold – there. Let’s see what it looks like not in bold – there.  I like it. This is better! Today is October 27, 2014 a Monday.  It is 5:42 pm.  I am at the library and I want to write.  So I am.  I wanted to write some poetry.  That was earlier.  Now it is later and I do not.  Okay.  I don’t know what I want to write so I am freebasing.  That is what my teacher called writing off the top of your head.  He was Mr. EB White.  He wrote Charlotte’s Web.  He wrote the Sequel.  He wrote the finish book.  That’s what he called it.  The Finish Book.  There were three books to Charlotte’s Web and all three won Nobels.  He was good they said, the Nobels.  He was Good. Now that I’ve written that, I will tell you another story.  It is this: I wrote Wiki London and Wiki Germany.  I asked them to put up a picture of my parents on the page they made for me.  My page.  It is called George Kerasotes.  You may find it on Wikipedia.  It is about my family.  I am mentioned on it.  So is my brother Robert.  So are my parents and Grand Parents.  I wrote most of it.  I finished doing that say May this year and now I see there are still mistakes on it. They took out the part about my dad founding NATO and I want that back in there.  I am going to put this on my WordPress.com Pages that they list as a reference point on my page.  I am going to Facebook it.  I am going to Google it. This is what I wrote today.  And, I like it.  I hope you do too. Kindest regards,           me “Copyright © 2014 by me Michael Patrick Kerasotes or Mike Kerasotes or kerasotes or me Mike””

Leave a Reply

