“”THE HEROIN DRUGGIES AND OUR LOST MEALS ON WHEELS STORY” “Copyright (c) by kerasotes””

““It is the First Day of Winter 2014 at a quarter after one o’clock in the big library in Everett. I have a story to tell and boy is it awful.  I have waited like Mike LaPointe said to before I tell it.  I tell it today.  Here it is… . The Day David & Bruce Allen and Tracy Hallmark told Meals on Wheels that Mark Stanfield and I did not want our food.  They are to be arrested for throwing away disabled people’s food.  They will go to prison.  They will not get paroled.  They met in prison and they will die in prison so the story goes. It was two Wednesday s ago.  Mark and I were home.  I was in bed sick.  He was up waiting at nine in the morning.  We waited all day.  I got up at noon.  The food he said wasn’t there.  I went down and found a yellow tag that said Kiki had been there at 10:41 a.m.  I wondered how that got inside and we did not have food.  Well, we called and called.  He finally got threw.  I had left messages and so had he.  He said when he came to talk to me that THE BOSS WANTED TO MEET WITH ME ON FRIDAY.  Gads I said.  Why.  He didn’t know.  So when Friday came around, we went outside to see.  They brought us our food.  I guess I should tell you why now. The food was delivered.  David took it out of the bags and lined it up on our 27 stairs at 1506 Hewitt Avenue Everett.  Then his so called father Bruce came out of the Vintage Restaurant and threw it outside.  Once he carried it all up and put it on the table.  Tracy his partner of thirty years took it out and threw it away.  David went and got it out of the trash and lined it up the stairs. All the while 18 different kinds of cops were filming and recording this.  18.  I didn’t know there were 18 different kind of cops and I used to work for them.  One Helicopter was up in the air filming.  The rest were on the streets.  They were all around our building.  Awful.  Um let’s see.  Their cameras could see threw walls.  Clearly in color.  Cool.  Huh?  I guess.  So here we are at this point and I might as well tell you that the two girls said Katie The Boss of Meals on Wheels and Kiki were in their truck across the street.  They were terrified.  They knew that the kids were high on something but didn’t know what.  Heroin Kiki said last Wednesday.  Heroin.  Lots of it.  They smoked it.  He’d watched the tapes the police had given them.  When they finish watching all of them, they will come and arrest them all.  There is 50 pounds of it in the manager’s apartment.  50 pounds.  That’s a lot of Heroin.  Tracy is THEE PUSHER OF HEROIN OF EVERETT the girls said. AWFUL I SAID.  And to think that I know the mayor and he hates that kind of stuff and is trying to rid the town of it.  They knew.  They had talked with him.  They went on to tell me the rest of the story.  The three kids had met in prison.  They never leave town.  Tracy’s act of illnesses is just that, an act.  He never goes to a doctor.  He never goes to Renton.  He never goes to Kirkland.  Bruce’s parents died the day Bruce David and Tracy went to prison.  They were killed by the police.  All the looney stories about Bruce and his step dad are false.   It is all just a big con story.  Awful!  Imagine Karen and Jim Staniford listening to this and feeling sorry for them.  Mike said they are pushers and dealers as well.  They use the Restaurant, their home, and their business for a front to sell Heroin.  Isn’t that great people isn’t that great.  Think about that now everyone, think about that.  For 18 years Karen and Jim have been leading citizens of town.  Now that is about to be over.  They have millions of dollars of drug money stashed in their home.  Gads.  Pity.  Awful.  And I suppose Mr. White a million other adverbs.  So now you know why when you go there The Dragon Lady is always watching you.  She is trying to push her money on you and you are to buy her drugs.  That’s what the two girls said. So that is my awful story of the day.  Dear Cops, I hope this doesn’t interfere in your arrests.  Mike and I discussed and we decided that this was the best way for you and me and them to get it out in the open.  Mike told me to tell my close friends and I have.  I also decided to tell the residents.  I was asked to tell Jim and Karen and Jim yelled at me the other day.  The residents all said nothing and then went to Tracy’s to get and buy his Heroins.  Now everyone there but me does it.  I can’t.  I am allergic.  My doctor tested me once when I was extremely ill and dying.  So now you all know.

PS:  TWO DAYS AGO AT HOME MY NEIGHBOR LEWIS ALTMAN TOLD ME THAT THE BUILDING WAS A RUNNER.  THAT MEANS THAT IT RUNS HEROIN.  IT HAS EVER SINCE IT WAS BUILT.  IT WAS BUILT FOR THAT PURPOSE.  I HAD NO IDEA.  HE SAID SURE KAREN AND JIM DO HEROIN, WHAT ELSE WOULD THE RICH DO HERE.  THEY RUN IT AND THEY USE IT.  NICE TO KNOW HUH HE SAID.

The End.

Kindest regards,
me”

“Copyright © 2014 by me Mike Kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

