“”The Smoke Shop on Pacific” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

""The Smoke Shop on Pacific" "Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes""
“”The Smoke Shop on Pacific” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”””The Smoke Shop on Pacific — This is Ali’s Smoke Shop on Pacific in Everett Washington USA.  He is Indian from India.  I know because I asked.  We are friends.  That is what he said.  I see him every week.  He is the nicest cigar cigarette etcetera shop owner there is.  He is also the cheapest.  Tell him “Mike Sent Me” and maybe he will cut you a deal as he likes to say!  I just thought I would drum up some business for him since he is so very nice to me all the time.  So if you want real cigarettes at the best and lowest price in town, go there!  Thank you.  Kindest regards, me Mike Kerasotes.” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

