“”I found out I don’t have long to live everybody!” “Copyright 2015 by kerasotes””

“”I found out I don’t have long to live everybody!

I talked to the Pharmacist of Broadway QFC last Thursday about 4 pm.  He said because I ate so much Snowqualmie Ice Cream that I have less than 3 months or more like two weeks to live.  Lisiteria is the bug or germ that eats all your organs and kills you dead, he said.  Awful news for all of you.  I have spoken to some people and friends in person and some I just called up and left a message.  Some I just wrote an email to.  So now the rest of but a few I have to figure out how to tell in person or on the phone by myself alone.  Okay.  Thank you.  Kindest regards, me Mike Kerasotes on January 25th 2015 a Sunday at the Main Everett Library and boy what a struggle it was to put this on here.” “Copyright 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

