“”My email to the Tony and Karen Pock’s” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”February 1st 2015 Sunday Afternoon

“MY LETTER TO THE POCK’S, TONY AND KAREN WHOM I WENT TO EGYPT WITH AND LOVED VERY DEARLY AND THANKS AGAIN FOR THE LAST MEAL IN THE AIRPORT THE WENDY’S CHEESEBURGER AND FRIES AND SHAKE WERE DELICIOUS YOU TWO.  THANKS.”

“Dear Tony and Karen,

Thank you so very much for this email.  I am not giving up but know my days are numbered.  {{{I deleted this part in here because I erred.  So now this is all that is left of a correct real story wordpress.com. me on March 18, 2015}}}

“Kindest regards,”

“me” “[“Mike Kerasotes”]”

“Copyright (c) 2015 by me Mike Kerasotes or just Mike””

Leave a Reply

