“”THANK YOU WIKI FOR HELPING ME TODAY WITH MY ‘GEORGE KERASOTES’ WIKIPEDIA PAGE” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”THANK YOU WIKI FOR HELPING ME TODAY WITH MY ‘GEORGE KERASOTES’ WIKIPEDIA PAGE —

TODAY EVERYBODY I FINALLY GOT THE PHOTOGRAPH I TOOK OF MY FATHER’S FAVORITE AWARDS UP ON MY WIKIPEDIA PAGE ‘GEORGE KERASOTES’  !!!!! GO LOOK PLEASE.  I JUST SENT OFF A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO KEVIN, MATTHEW, ELENA, JOHAN, DEITER & PETER OF WIKI AND ALL THE WIKI’S AS I CALL THEM.  I WANTED THEM TO KNOW HOW MUCH I APPRECIATED THEIR WORK AND THEIR HELP TODAY.  SO I THANKED THEM.  NOW YOU ALL KNOW.

THANK YOU WORDPRESS.COM AND GOOGLE’S AND EVERYONE ELSE.

KINDEST REGARDS,

ME” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

