““On my life I found that I am someone who does wonderful things on my own, a reflection.” “Copyright © 2015 by me, kerasotes””

““On my life I found that I am someone who does wonderful things on my own, a reflection.  For one thing, I raised money for the library which used it for chairs upstairs.  For another, I raised some help for The Everett Gospel Mission.  For a third, I raised hopes, not fears, for fighting diseases of two major kinds and now the testing and curing has begun all because of me.  Isn’t that something, isn’t that wondrous, isn’t that me.  Yes. On my book I have heard nothing.  I will wait another weekend to see. On my patents I have heard everything I need.  I have one more step to complete.  Then I am finished and done with them.  On myself I have found that I am resilient and accomplished and kind.  I have found that I am followed by a lot of persons or groups on my Kerasotes.Wordpress.Com pages.  I have heard from one person in particular that my writing is good and brilliant.

On my star that I discovered in 2013 in April I have been privileged to find that my little library’s librarians all look up every night and think of me and my Mike.  He is a purple elliptical star with rings, a stellar star system with viable earthlike planets all with rings and moons with rings and stars with rings.  He was the most important discovery of the year the United States Patent Office said when they called me that year and even again this past year and again this year.  Because of my find, they have concluded that there are lots of star factories [my term] out there and that nova’s are not dead stars but stars coming to life and so on.  Because of my star Mike, I have lots of new friends and fans.  People all over the world now follow me and him.  Because I called it in, he is all mine, they [the U.S. patent people] said.  I don’t have to worry about registering and trademarking and copyrighting and patenting him anymore.  Isn’t that nice or great?  Yes.  So I have become a discoverer and famous for just looking up as Jack Orkheimer [Star Gazer] said to do on PBS so many years ago.  Thank you, Jack.  And, of course, thank you Steve Pool of ABC News {whom I never met} for telling me to go out at midnight and take a picture through that eye of your 10,000 mile wide tornado/hurricane straight up and I did and I made you even more famous because now everyone watches the patent said to see what other clever things you come up with and if I were you, I’d patent that idea for no one has done so yet, I asked last time I talked to them.  Note, they won’t call you unless you call them, Sir.  So do.

[NOTE:  ON PATENTS EVERYONE:  TODAY I HAD COPIED THE PATENT FORM FOR THIS LIBRARY – “THE MAIN EVERETT PUBLIC LIBRARY” OF EVERETT WASHINGTON USA AND ITS LITTLE SISTER “THE EVERGREEN BRANCH” OR WHAT I CALL “MY LITTLE LIBRARY”  AND THE BROCHURE THAT TELLS YOU HOW TO AND THE BROCHURE WITH THE PHONE NUMBER AND THE EMAIL ADDRESS AND THE 10 STEPS OF WHAT TO BE AWARE OF.  I DID THIS FOR EVERYONE.  I DID IT FOR THIS LIBRARY THAT HELPED ME SO MUCH AND I DID IT FOR THEIR LITTLE LIBRARY WHERE I FIRST WENT TO PATENT MY STAR IN 2013.  SO NOW ALL YOU PEOPLE CAN COME HERE OR CALL HERE AND GET THE INFORMATION.  I GAVE THE EXTRA BROCHURE TO FRAN IN THE CIRCULATION DESK AND SHE SAID TO PUT THAT UP ON HERE.  IT SEEMS EVERYONE HERE LIKES ME WRITING ON YOU WORDPRESS AND THAT THIS WRITING OF MINE HELPS THEM.  AND THANK YOU FRAN & Alan AND THE NICE LADY ON HIS RIGHT UPSTAIRS FOR COPYING OUT THE PATENT STUFFS FOR ALL TODAY AND REMINDING ME TO DO MY PATENT WORK EVEN THOUGH I FORGOT AND DONT FEEL GOOD TODAY.  YOU KNOW HE DID REMIND ME AND TOLD ME YOU DONT HAVE YOUR PATENT STUFF WITH YOU AND I SAID O NO I FORGOT IT, THANK YOU RICHARD AND I WENT HOME AND GOT IT AND BECAUSE OF THAT NOW ALL YOU LIBRARIANS AND LIBRARYS HAVE IT FOR THE NICE LADY IS SCANNING IT &&&&&& I also came in after that and gave or donated to this library that I love and like all the patent books and forms that any one like you would need to file a patent.  Just go upstairs to the Reference Desk and ASK!!!

SO HAVE FUN WITH THAT ALL, HAVE FUN.]

On my Wiki Page ‘George Kerasotes’ – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_Kerasotes I finally think I am almost done Elena, almost done.  I got the last photo up of my father’s favorite awards he earned and achieved.  He let me take it in his new office in the First National Bank Building in Springfield Illinois cattycorner from the old capital where Abraham Lincoln was a Senator and then President of The United States of America.  Land of Lincoln and Illinois are really one in the same. That’s why my grandparents moved here from New York.  They came to America looking for Lincoln and found him in Springfield Illinois.  I tried to put that up on my wiki page but they took it out Elena, pity.  So now you people can link it here like you did with the Doris Day, Jerry Lewis, and John Wayne photos that my father had taken and no one would let me put up on my page but to my surprise one day, I found it linked to here.  Go there folks for it is at the bottom under external links https://kerasotes.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/george-gus-kerasotes/ and you will be hooked up to the beautiful three photographs of my dad and his movie star friends.  I got the photo I took of my parents up; I got the photo my mother took of Robbie, Dad and me up in our Culver Military Academy uniforms in late 1966;  I got the photograph up my mother took of Robbie and me the day after my little brother arrived.  That was November 15th the day after his first birthday 1952.  It was our first Christmas Card and Miss Addie Lee Pickus Chase kept hers for me and Robert.  Thank you Miss Addie Lee.  Thank you.  I got up the photograph of me that summer with my red sunglasses on just so all of you people would know that it really is my page and me that it is about and for although I refused to have a page made after me like Elena Salvatore of Wiki London {as she calls it} wanted that December in 2009.  Thank you Elena. The black and white photograph was donated to wiki by me and Mr. Robert Sunshine of the International Film Journal and thank you Mr. Sunshine.  He also donated all the photographs of Hollywood Directors Stars their families and friends and anything else you can imagine about movie land California as he and his dad Mort Sunshine call it.  I asked him to do this and he was delighted.  Miss Salvatore was thrilled.  I want you all to know that they are on Facebook as well as Wikipedia all because of me, folks, all because of me.  I wrote and rewrote my article of the next six years.  I am adding this in today as I forgot it yesterday.  Today being February 28th, 2015 and it is 12:24 p.m. here in Everett Washington USA at my Main Everett Public Library.  Now, that I said that I might as well add that Al and Jeannie Benaroya of Seattle Washington USA and Mr. and Mrs. Bill Gates of Seattle, Washington, and my dear deceased friend Jim Widener Ray’s ‘Raynier Foundation & Trust’ are all here available to donate to my little library and its big sister the main branch where I am now for their OUTREACH AND THEIR BOOKMOBILE PROGRAMS which were cut out by the City of Everett this past year.

On my hopes and dreams I find that I have many and want them all to come true, Mr. Disney. One of them is to reach my 65th Birthday A Week From This Coming Monday March 2nd, 2015.  And I want to make it through the March 17th endoscopy and colonoscopy to see what the Listeria Bug did to my insides.  And one more hope is to free myself of the last of the previous personalities that killed Michael and Mike (the Mike who came before me).  Then I will be whole and one like Dr. Scher wanted and everyone else wanted.  I will be the only one here.  That’s what I want Mr. Disney.  That’s what I want Mr. Disney There World there, I have done it. Kindest regards, me on Elizabeth Taylor’s Birthday. February 27th, 2015 Friday Night 5:35 P.M.” “Copyright © 2015 by me, kerasotes””

One thought on “““On my life I found that I am someone who does wonderful things on my own, a reflection.” “Copyright © 2015 by me, kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

