“”Dealing with Death & Life” “Copyright (c) 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

““Dealing with Death & Life —– My next goal is dealing with Death & Life without stress.  I am working on this next because sleep and sleeplessness are now going to be resolved because my new psychiatrist gave me a new prescription for sleep.  I hope it works.  If you get enough sleep you will feel better and be able to handle all the stress of death and life.  It is because of death and life that I cannot sleep well world; it is because I cannot sleep well.  Perhaps tonight I will.  Isn’t that a good thing Martha Stewart, isn’t that a good thing?  I think so ma’am.  I think so.  With a good night’s sleep Doctor Scher said you will no longer feel stressed.  She is right you know.

 

 I am glad I brought her up today at my meeting with my new doctor.  Maryonda Scher was the Head of Harborview and Chief Surgeon of Neurology and my Psychiatrist for many, many years.  In fact, I was her only patient and she was the best.  She was from Berlin.  She had a degree in Multi-Personalities.  She and I were friends as well as doctor/client.  She ran Harborview.  She did this until she retired in June 2000.  That was the end of our work, our friendship, and our relationship.  I was sad the last day.  So was she.  She said I would never be well and she was right you know.  I am speaking for Michael who died the original.  He never did get well.  She said that because his personalities made personalities or ‘multiples’ that he never would be well.  This is true.  Personalities that make other personalities are a horror.  I have written about filthy things and the horror of them a bit.  This is what I wanted to do for my new doctor so she and I would have an understanding and it worked.  It worked.  Multiples are disastrous, she stated.  They create another personality to undo all the therapy and that means that instead of striving to be well, they strive to stay sick.  It is unfortunate that your mother did this to you Michael, she said.  I believe your mother was sick and had personalities herself.  I can see the abuse she caused you and I can see the result of her work.  She told you she didn’t love you taking love and hate to an extreme I have never experienced before.

 

I will stop here and write about that later World.

 

Kindest regards,

 

          me.

 

PS:  I wrote this on March 25, 2015 at 1:35 p.m. a Wednesday Afternoon in the Main Everett Library in Everett Washington USA.”

 

“Copyright © 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

