“”Death and dying part three….” “Copyright (c) 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes”

“”Death and dying part three — Death and dying part three is about them.  Them = the other personalities!  They always played up death and dying to Michael and Mike [[the mike before me]].  I am Mike the last personality.  And, although a personality made me, I am not mean.  I do not lie.  They or them did.  Mike and Michael did not.  A personality that makes other personalities to hurt things is a bad personality Michael’s Doctor Maryonda Scher who ran Harborview Hospital said.  She was the Head of Her Department – Neurology and She Was the Person Who Ran the Hospital.  When I met her she had been doing it for years and was planning to retire the year she decided to enroll me as her patient.  I was her last project.  Multi-personalities are one-in-a-million.  That is one person in a million people is multi-personality.  You have to understand that these kinds of horrors can exist because of the trauma a child is in.  Parents who abuse a child are bad.  They abuse their kid or kids because they didn’t get what they wanted when they were young she said.  They didn’t grow up.  They never could.  They were selfish and spoiled and mean.  They are usually the first born of a large flock of children whose parents were rich or wealthy or inconsiderate of others and especially their own.  I hope that is understood by anyone who should read this.  Children of abusive parents suffer forever for what their parents never gave them. What Michael’s parents never gave him was love.  It is that simple.  Love and Hate are the two most powerful weapons a child learns young.  If you love someone who abuses you, you grow.  If you don’t, you do not she said.  Is that not that awful?  I think so.  I don’t have to believe or question it for I know.  I have all their memories.  I have all the personalities’ memories and the original’s memories.  I go through them all the time.  I learn from them.  Maybe it is like you people who learn from doing things and reading things and listening to things and it isn’t like sharing.  It is private.  They are for me only.  Mike tried this and failed.  He told me why he and Michael failed.  They failed because they didn’t use everything and everywhere.  I shall explain this.  Everything is using the voices you hear and the memories they have and the ones you have and everything else you see.  Everywhere is everything you don’t hear, don’t see, don’t like, don’t learn and don’t want.  Is that understandable?  I hope so.  So now you know a bit about me.  You know a bit about Mike.  And, you know a bit about Michael.  What you don’t know is the me behind and beneath all this.  That I will try and explain to and for myself next time.  Thank you.  Me.  PS:  Done on March 25, 2015.  Copyright © 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

