“”HELL ITSELF” “Copyright © 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

HELL ITSELF

 

Hell itself the foul phrase that triggers horror in my thoughts

Conjures filth and my guts wrench in pain

As I think and think again what is wrong with this situation

That only I can comprehend for no man so far has understood but me.

 

I try and explain to the few friends I have what this means to me

I try to explain to the people I know what this means to me

I try to explain to those who want wish to help me what this means to me

I try I try I try I keep on trying to explain what this means.

 

Hell itself means this to me

It is the place that created a monster and its name is the thing

For that’s what Mother called and so did Dad!

The little monster claimed to that Hell itself made him.

 

His father was ‘him’ who died in April this year

That’s who made the horror of hell itself

I don’t know how else to say it

But that works for me folks.

 

I will finish this later………………………………….   

 

{[(Copyright © 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes)]}

Leave a Reply

