This is a close up of my father George Kerasotes’s favorite awards. Posted by me Mike Kerasotes

This_is_a_close_up_of_my_father_George_Kerasotes's_Favorite_Awards_Photograph_taken_by_me_his_son_Mike_Kerasotes_1994

This is a close up of my father George Kerasotes’s Favorite Awards Photograph taken by me his son Mike Kerasotes 1994.jpg  I just posted this to my Wikipedia page George Kerasotes.  I don’t think it will come up until tomorrow and then you can all see it there.  Kindest regards, me Mike Kerasotes on April 20th 2015.

Leave a Reply

