““The Alice in Wonderland Party @ the Library —–” “Copyright (c) 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

““The Alice in Wonderland Party @ the Library —–

 

It was March 7th 2015 and my birthday was coming.  I would be 65 years old on it, 65!  This was my first party here at my library, the main Everett Washington USA Library.  I had saved $20 for it and I was so glad I did.  It was fun, it was nice, it was cool, and it was neat.  I took my first edition Alice in Wonderland in hand because Pat had said to.  I showed up a little after it began and boy oh boy to my surprise they had food and drinks and a play to put on.  The food was free and catered by places that I had never eaten at and always wanted to.  Gads was it good.  I loved the food and enjoyed every bite.  I took pictures and photos and I had mine taken.  I am posting them here and I will do one for the library and maybe I will make that two because I want the one the nice lady took of me with my book at the “Welcome to The Library” Desk.  I told them I would post to their page but I am putting all the photos on mine but two.  I hope you all like them and such.  My favorite is the one of the tiny little cupcakes that were so very good and looked like to me straight from the old Disney film “Alice in Wonderland”!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

 

Kindest regards on this April 27th, 2015 Monday Afternoon at 4:05 PM, 

 

me.

 

Mike Kerasotes

1506 Hewitt Avenue #104

Everett WA 98201 USA

425-422-5339

michaelkerasotes@gmail.com

PS:  Just for you WordPress, just for you:  Here are two, the 2 photographs I want on the library page. 

20150307_193714 20150307_194243

Would you all go to my Kerasotes.Mike Facebook Page to see all the rest of the party at the library alice in wonderland photos please. me”

 

“Copyright © 2015 by me, Mike Kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

