Everett Rock & Gem Club 62nd Annual GEM SHOW on May 2 & 3

This is Comic Sans MS 14 on April 30th 2015 a Thursday Afternoon.  I made this blue by selection.  I like this blue.  It is dark and legible meaning I can see it with my red sunglasses on and read it. 

 

Everett Rock & Gem Club 62nd Annual GEM SHOW on May 2 & 3, 2015 10 to 6 on Saturday – 10 to 5 on Sunday at Everett Community College Student Fitness Center 2206 Tower Street Everett Washington USA.  Free Admission www dot everettrockclub dot com @ the end of the line on the #7 to College Station. 

 

I am at my library and have finally confirmed that I was correct and right about the location of this show that I want to go to this weekend.  I saw the exhibit here and adored the two strands of carnelian beads and want them to go with my emerald beads I got in Egypt on my birthday.  That was in 2010 when I was 60.  I also want a tiny little diamond to go with my collection of cut stones. 

 

I think I will go and post this now. 

 

The last day of April 2015.

Leave a Reply

