“”The time Sandra Dee came to visit with Lana Turner…” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”when I last wrote on here I had said I was going to write about the people who came to visit Michael the Original at his home on Lake Springfield. I will try to do that. I also wanted to say that the nurse at my proctologist’s said that if I pee like red wine to call. it is like a medium wine and not all red like a cabernet and I took pictures so I could have them in case they needed proof of the color of my pee. it is about 5:30 PM on Wednesday and it is the 13th of May 2015. I will post this now. I didn’t get a chance to watch LORD OF THE RINGS YET nor IMITATION OF LIFE. I think I will go home now and do that. then I can write about the time they came for the other sets of movies. And by that I mean his friends Lana Turner and Sandra Dee. Okay? OK. me”

“5 13 2015 I called my prostate doctor and talked to his nurse. I am relieved that I am alright. If my pee looks like red wine or cloudy I am to call back otherwise not to worry. Isn’t that great? Yes.
I wrote my friend paula last night and I thought the post lost. It wasn’t. good.
I ate lunch at the senior center with my friend eloise and her friend. I like her. She is fun to talk to and with. Her friend has a parrot named MONKEY. She’s had him for 22 years. WOW! He talks. She told Eloise and I all about him. We listened with awe. Neat.
I am resting at home as I write this for Kelsey said that walking a long way might make me bleed. So I thought I would do the impossible and just sit and relax at home. I have never been good at this. I don’t know that I like it. I don’t know that I don’t. that’s what the mike before me would say. I say it now for me.
I went to the Good Will store today and bought another tape. It is “The Lord of The Rings” Cartoon just like “The Hobbit” one everybody who left on their own liked. Neat. I know I use neat and cool and awful and filthy a lot, but I might as well express my joys and sorrys this way for it makes me happy. Ok? Ok.
What now? I don’t know what to do. I don’t know what to type. I don’t know what to write. I don’t know what to say. I think I will stop.
Bye. Me.” “Copyright © 2015 by kerasotes.””

Leave a Reply

