“”May 21, 2015” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”This morning I got up and went out.  I had a cigarette whilest walking around my block.  It won’t be my block much longer.  I am moving.  I move out of my block next week.  I move into a two bedroom apartment next week.  I can’t wait.  I have waited since October 2014 for a new home with my Section 8.  I am very happy about it.  Last night I slept terribly and had a lot of bad dreams.  I don’t know why.  I don’t even know what they were about.  Today I feel funny.

I guess it is all the excitement about finally getting a place with my own bathroom kitchen and private areas.  That will be nice.  I have never had that.  I can wait.

I came here to write about it and have.

I guess this will do.

Kindest regards,

kerasotes” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

