“Mac Computer” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

THE FIRST DAY OF SUMMER

HAPPY SOLSTICE

JUNE 21ST 2015 137 PM PDT SUNDAY

Here i am, here i sit.  I am on a Mac computer.  I can’t get to Facebook on it.  I can get here and to google.  PITY 😦

I wanted to upload some photos i took but you can’t on here.  Darn.  What’s a body to do boy?  What’s a body to do?

I am foiled Mike, foiled Michael.  Frustrated and now unhappy.  What to do?  what to do?  i do not know.  unhappy smiley face = 😦

there there marny there there.  i did that for you Michael.

Leave a Reply

