“”For Franklin so he can be a person and here alone.” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”This is for you Franklin, this is just for you.

    Franklin, this is me, the me that cares about itself.  I want to tell you some things.  They are this:  1) you need to start being a person not a thing; 2) you need to care about what you do; 3) you need to stop using ‘VOICE’; 4) you need to be quiet for long periods of time; 5) you need to stop making mistakes on purpose; 6) you need to remember Michael The Original is not here, he is dead; 7) you need to stop throwing your memories away; 8) you need to stop being a pest; 9) you need to stop conflicting everything here, me, and us, and you; 10) you need to stop your tricks; 11) you need to stop you rituals;  12) you need to stop the twitching, grinding, clenching and your tappy talks.

If you can do these things, then i can leave.  I may be leaving soon anyway.  I want you to do what Mike said to do.  He said, “Michael is not here.  He can’t do anything here anymore.  I know you all know this but I want to do things that Michael liked to do.  I want to do things Michael would have done.  I want to do things because Michael isn’t here to do them anymore.  Then you have to learn ‘LIKE’ & “DISLIKE’  so you can build yourself into someone.  You need to care about yourself and what you do.”  And that is what Mike told you all way back in The Village where you all used to live.  

So Franklin, that is it.  I am publishing this today for you.  It has taken me some time to do this and frankly Franklin i think you needed to be told this outloud while I was typing this so I did that for you, kid.  I did this for you on June 27th, 2015, Saturday Evening, 6:37 P.M. and now I am done.  Kindest regards, me, kerasotes” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

