“”While I have time… .” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

“”While I have time… .

     “While I have time, I would like to do these things.  I would like to have the bone cancer test.  I would like to know if Michael’s grandfather’s building in Springfield Illinois was Landmarked and to have finished all the editing of his ‘George Kerasotes’ Wikipedia Page that Elena Salvatore of Wiki London made and started for him in December 2009 and to have a copy of The Hollywood Reporter OBIT that Michael & Chuck Vionne President of Buena Vista wrote that Tony Gieske re-wrote in April 2001 for him {Michael} plus Chuck’s OBIT of his Dad and Matthew Dietrich of The Springfield Paper’s OBIT so they can be seen on his wiki page Facebook and here people.  I would really have liked that while I have the time.

    I would like to have my own psychiatrist.  I would like to have the things I need for my new home.  I would like to see a movie.  I would like some brand new clothes.  I would like to have something for the pain.  I would like to have Michael’s Valiums.  I would like to take the train to Seattle.  I would like to go out to eat again.  I would like to walk.  I would very much like to walk again God without aide.  I would like to have finished “MENTATS OF DUNE. I would like to have listened to the 6th or last CD of “Where’d you go Bernadette” for Mike.  He didn’t get to read the whole book.  I got the audio book from the library here in Everett thanks to Fran.  I would like to have coffee at my friend’s WENDY’s on California.  I would like to go to the waterfront again.  I really would like to go sail on a boat out in the sound.  I would like to go to Snohomish and return all the DVD’s I borrowed, and to have watch all of Michael’s EF BENSON’s “MAPP & LUCIA and to see Michael’s KELSO’s again.  I would like to hear from Michael’s cousins Tony & Dean and his sister Beth.  I would like to hear from Miss Addie Lee.  I would like to talk to Michael’s Russ Hill.  I might like to go to Holy Apostles Church to see Tom the Priest and all there to explain what happened.  I would like a cure for every disease that ails me.  

     I would really like one little day here alone.  That’s really what I would like. 

    So God and everyone or everybody, that is it except for this little one thing.  I would like to have had a bath while I have time, Sir.  So that’s all, that is my list of ‘While I have time, I would like.’

                                                      Kindest regards,

                                                                 me

                                                            (kerasotes)

                          {{PS:  Please forgive my typos for I fight with the Damnd Franklin me}}

Copyright c) 2015 by kerasotes“”

Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes“”

Leave a Reply

