“Google Maps Look at The Kerasotes Building & Michael’s Home in Springfield, Illinois. (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

“July 15, 2015 at 9:21 p.m. Wednesday Evening.  I went down to the other MAC Computer and Looked up Michael’s Building in Springfield Illinois – The Kerasotes Building on Google Maps.  It was there.  I tried to look around it but could not.  I then went and looked at where his Senate Theatre was but I could only get the other side of the street.  I went and looked at the Myers Building and then I thought to look for his home on the lake.  It was there too.  Long ago he had asked to have it or rather both of them landmarked.  Mike at SangamonLink.org did not know if The Kerasotes Building was Landmarked and neither do I.  I have found out how to do it if it isn’t.  I want it on the National Historic Landmark Thing.  I found out how to do that.  It was different looking at these things.  Different.  The Yard at The Lake has Different Trees but the building looks the same.  The Boat House is there.  I don’t know if you can see it or the front of the house from the lake.  I will try that some other time.  I just thought you all would like to know that I did this.  You go to GOOGLE MAPS and TYPE in THESE ADDRESSES One At A Time.  The Kerasotes Building is ‘104 North 6th Street, Springfield, IL’ the lake house is ’60 East Hazel Dell Ln, Springfield, IL’  OKAY?  OK.  That is all for now and tonight.  I am tired and haven’t felt well in some time so I am going up to bed.  Good Night Sweet Dreams me. Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

Leave a Reply

