“THE HEWITT REPTILE SHOPPE” “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

“”The Hewitt Reptile Shoppe across the bridge past Lowe’s is fun.  I went there today and saw snakes and lizards and frogs and worms and cricketts and spiders and had a good time.  There were blue frogs and blue lizards.  There were red snakes yellow snakes and pythons and boas.  There bugs and rats for sale and it was cheap.  $600 for a green python.  The owner’s it was.  I was shown around by a girl from Texas.  She was nice to me and helpful.  You should go.  She said I should have the big bearded dragon to go with my personality.  It was on $65.00.  I think i will pass.  Buut it was fun.  GO!”  “Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

