“”I can’t sit here and type and write and talk out loud. So I am going to go back to the Library and sit in the back where I can…” “(c) 2015 kerasotes””

“”Today has been ruff.  i went to bed at 5 a.m.  i got up at 7 a.m.  i couldn’t sleep.  i just laid there.  It Dreamed.  I know because I watched its dream.  It is a repetitive one.  I think that means it is troubled.  That is what Doctor Scher said to Michael Once.  Ishiki said that you are the only one who can interpret your dreams.  Well, it can’t.  It doesn’t have the skill.  I don’t either.  I tried.  But i am getting a little better at it.  My dreams are worse.  I have nightmares.  I still don’t like dreaming.  Mike did.  He had good dreams.  Mine scare me.  I wake up wet.  I have decided that I can’t do this any more.  I can’t sit here and type and write and talk out loud.  So I am going to go back to the Library and sit in the back where I can do this stuff.  It is too hard here.  People really don’t listen and I do care if they do.  I have never heard them talk about what i write on here.  That doesn’t mean that they don’t, Michael would say.  So there.  So there.  So there.

I guess that is all for now.  Good bye, me” “(c) 2015 kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

