the bees the linda the cancers and the scan tonight. (c) 2015 kerasotes

Today is my day.  There is no more talking to that thing.  It is over, mother, it is over.  I have had it with it and its nonsense and horror.  I gave it every chance one could give it and it never did it right, never.

Now I am here on my own alone and ridding the system of it as planned mother, as planned.  By tomorrow I will be done.  Done.  Done.  Done.

Yesterday I read a lot about things like taste body parts and nerve functions.  There is a lot no one knew about and now I do.  I am amazed at the new knowledge Michael and I wish it had been there for you instead of here for me, sir.  I do.

I also had a bit of fun with my friend Linda Beaumont from Seattle who designed and is still working on her art and mirror wall.  She is a BEE PERSON and knows the BEEZ NEEZ Guy of Snohomish Michael that you and Mike knew.  She likes him.  She is going to get me some Raspberry Honey from there.  She raises bees.  She has a bee farm.  She is going to get a new queen and I would like to go with her when she goes to pick her out and name her.  She has done this several times, several.  Queen Bees last from 3 to 5 years like little adorable hummingbirds.  I have learned a lot Michael a lot.  This new learning knowledge tickles me but not pink Robert not pink.  I don’t know if it has a colour but it tickles me.  I enjoy my time with Linda and I like her very, very much.  She even reads my stuff on Facebook.  She just adores some of it but not the pretty men.  I know because she told me yesterday.

So dear God of Michael, Michael, Mike and Mother and all you who left, I am going for my last scan for cancers I hope today at 7 o‘clock p.m. tonight at Providence.  I told Linda and Cassandra and Bev about it.  All wish me luck.  I am tired again.  It is the typos and the typing and the thinking and the pain.  The pain is from the fall and the cancers.  I must go now and post this before I drop dead. See ya.  Me.  © 2015 kerasotes.

Leave a Reply

